Return to Troy Folding Battle Sight- Rear, FBS-R
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Folding Battle Sight- Rear, FBS-R January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keedysville, MD United States  
A good rear sight, it matches my front sight, whoda thought, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sight July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Sight was all metal and was easy to put on.  The sight folds flat when the large aperture is up, doesn't fold all the way down when the small one is up. Haven't used it yet, but appears to be well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality October 7, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from MS United States  
Bought a pair of these in tan. Very well built, smooth finish, mount tight, operate perfectly. Great pair of sights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Miles McClintock from Olympia, WA United States  
This is the second Troy BUS I've purchased. Quality machining and finish. I run a scope most times, but pull it off to shoot with the iron sites and it's dead zero. You could save a few bucks with others, but you'll never be satisfied. Buy this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sight February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nolan19 from Clinton, IN United States  
The Troy battle sights are, in my opinion, the best back up sights you can buy. They are very durable and can withstand a lot of abuse. They fold down really low and when flipped up they lock up very solid. I highly recommend these sights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy folding sights= standard for BUIS April 28, 2013
Reviewer: malac gilkey from tacoma, WA United States  
I think the title says it all, outside of larue, its hard for me to find any product that this company makes that isn't stellar.  The Buis go above and beyond, very low profile, easy to use and holds a zero very well. These are my 2nd set from Troy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip up sites March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barry Thomas from Hickory, NC United States  
These are my favorite flip up sites. Well built and look good to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product faulty -- but SKD awesome as always March 12, 2013
Reviewer: John Sturm from Kettering, Ohio United States  
I have already talked to you guys about this, but the Troy rear sight is extremely wobbly in the up position.  It tilts side to side, and front and back with slight pressure. This is my 5th Troy sight and the only one this loose.  I have another rear that moves slightly, but it springs back to the normal position so there's no issue with POI shift.  This one will stick in multiple positions each time it moves and can be as much as 1-2 clicks if I was adjusting windage and 2-4 notches if I was changing the elevation on the front sight post.  You guys have already told me I am welcome to send it back, but I believe I purchased your last one in Tan, and am worried about waiting on a backorder.  I have contacted Troy to try to get an exchange, and they have been freaking awful.  I have filled out online contact forms, requesting to be contacted, made multiple phone calls, and finally just got a response (5 days later) in their industry forum on ARFCOM.  Your service has always been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Industry standard January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have hit torso targets at 600 yards+ using a spotter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy battlesights August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Gross from Arlington, VA United States  
Excellent sevice from SKD.  Sight works smoother than earlier models of the FDE, some of which would stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items