Return to Troy Folding Battle Sight- Front, M4 Style
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My "go-to" BUIS October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Best BUIS for the money.  Easy to zero and rugged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from MS United States  
Bought a pair of these in tan. Very well built, smooth finish, mount tight, operate perfectly. Great pair of sights! I love the detailed milling on the outside of the sight. Great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Bought to compliment a Troy rear folding sight on my BCM 18" upper with primary Leupold Mark AR scope.  2 ARs have Troy BUIS.  HD and quality parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still my favorite BUIS! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Reaper Sierra from WA United States  
The Troy M4 sights outnumber all other BUIS in my safe, 5 to 1 ... "that's all I have to say about that."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sight February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nolan19 from Clinton, IN United States  
The Troy battle sights are, in my opinion, the best back up sights you can buy. They are very durable and can withstand a lot of abuse. They fold down really low and when flipped up they lock up very solid. I prefer the M4 style over the HK style personally. The HK style seems to be more distracting. I highly recommend these sights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good September 16, 2013
Reviewer: PGK from Virginia  
I plan on giving it a good beating coupled with my Geissele MK1 rail next month. It mounted quick and easy. It would have been nice if the screw had lock tight on it already, but then again the tube in my tool box needs to be used in the next ten years anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
troy folding battle sight front November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Bob Dexter from Georgetown, TX United States  
works well easy to install, sight ajustment
very simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great FBS January 30, 2010
Reviewer: Reed from Texas, United States  
One of the best FBSs on the market. Quality was great and is backed by Troy's warranty. Co-witnesses through my Aimpoint M3  w/ Larue LT129 mount. Paired with Troy FBR (Rear).

During original zero the locking mechanism that stops the sight post from rotating became stuck in the downward position. Contacted Troy and they sent me a list of troubleshooting ideas. Also offering to repair/replace the product for free. However, following their troubleshooting ideas letting some CLP soak into the locking mechanism fixed it. Works like a charm.



Was this review helpful to you?