Return to Troy Low Profile Gas Block
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Parker from Saint Louis, MO United States  
This gas block allowed me to extend my really out. It work great b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy low profile has block July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lou from PA  
Does the job, for a lot less than most

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Mitchell jr from Alderson, WV United States  
Went on without a hitch. Real easy replacement option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out of spec December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Sneed from Savannah, GA United States  
When I took this into the local gun store to get it and my DD rail installed, they informed me that it was out of spec. Apparently it has been a very common issue they have been seeing with Troy gas blocks. Very strange, and unexpected from troy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dylan Van Buskirk from Riverside, CA United States  
I am running the troy low profile gas block on my Daniel defense government 14.5 barrel with the troy alpha vtac rail and this gas block is amazing. This thing is barely even noticible under my rail, amazing quality as always from troy and always fast shipping from skd tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
seems like an alright gas block April 28, 2013
Reviewer: malac gilkey from tacoma, WA United States  
Its low pro, its from a quality manufacturer, I have yet to fire the rifle, but the gas block DID NOT come with a roller pin to lock it in and I had to go out and purchase my own.  I dont know if it was just missing from mine or if Troy seems to be the only company that expects its customers to supply their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice block January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Rob S from Orange, CA United States  
Fits like a charm under my Troy Alpha 15" rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Gas Block January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ariel Danziger from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very high quality, nice finish, and easy to install. When you install this make sure it contacts the shoulder on the barrel right behind the gas port.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Low Profile Gas Block December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Travis from TX United States  
I am running this gas block with Troy's TRX Extreme 13" Free Floating rail. I have a standard 16" Barrel and carbine length gas system. Everything fits great. Carbine runs great! Probably the best bang for the buck in name brand quality gear...

This is on my personal Patrol Carbine I use in LE work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Low Pro Gas Block October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Nate T  
Was a little tight going onto the barrel, ended up sanding the coating on the inside of the gas block to fit, this will vary depending on barrel manufacturer and tolerances. All in all I prefer it to be tighter than looser. Like most things in life.

This one went onto a DTI M4forgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items