Return to Troy Professional Grade Receiver Sling Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent piece of gear October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Soulless Saint from SoDak  
This is a very nice single-point sling adapter.  I've used cheaper ones (which I ditched for a Magpul ASAP).  But being my new AR has a MultiCam finish I wanted something with a FDE tone, as opposed to the black.  It installs in 2 minutes and sits quite nicely, no need to tap or pound to get it into place.  It claims to help prevent the castle nut from loosening, but even after I installed my ASAP on my other rifle, that was never really a concern for me. The adapter cradles the castle nut nicely and gives it a badass look.  Now I need to figure if I want to get a different QD sling swivel to work better for my MS3 sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality qd attachment April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Fiez from Monroe, WI United States  
Took only a few minutes to install and is superb quality. This works well with the magpul single qd multi mission sling I ordered with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Professional Grade June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
Easy to install on my Mil Spec CTR.  The only tool needed is the supplied Allen wrench.  As with all Troy products I have purchased, it has the look and feel of "pro-grade".

Once again, SKD only carries the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sling mount June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Coco from Marksville, LA United States  
Tried another brand, wasn't satisfied. This one is perfect, at least for what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Pri Sling Adapter June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sal24 from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The adapter was east to install and looked great on my AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Gonzalez from RAEFORD, NC United States  
Adapter works great. Stays tight on your rifle, and the dual socket works great for ambidextrous shooters or if you just want to change your sling setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Professional Grade Receiver Sling Adapter March 20, 2014
Reviewer: BRD from Del Mar, CA United States  
Well made as you would expect from Troy.
Easy install and does the job.
No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy One Point Sling Adapter March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Angel Negron from Clarksville, TN United States  
Excellent sling adapter for my military issue M4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Maverick from Deployed, Afghanistan  
Bought this for a friend in my platoon, they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product January 10, 2013
Reviewer: rymerc from OH United States  
Easy to install, works well, but if you have big thumbs you may bump it working the safety. Allows a little rotation of the swivel. Feels pretty tough we'll see how it hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items