Return to Troy QD 360 Push Button Swivel Rail Mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, works great. January 9, 2017
Reviewer: JDicus from Austin, TX United States  
Great mount, very heavy duty. works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Scott from Long Beach, CA United States  
Locks on to the rail very solid. Swivels smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little tight, April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Chris L  
Tolerance seemed to be very very tight on my rails. But other than that - great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TROY QD December 21, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM from Chicago, IL United States  
Just what I expected, great product and S.K.D. was easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: D. Hurley  
The Troy QD 360 Push Button Swivel Rail Mount is simple and it works. Like everything from Troy, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and simplicity January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mathew Kepler from Sarasota, FL United States  
This QD swivel is great. Low profile, secures to rail via flat head screw that fits flush with the swivel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy sling mount September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent QD sling loop. Fits with a standard flat head screw rather than an Allen key and rotation limited so the sling doesn't get twisted on the rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy QD 360 Push Button Swivel good to go December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Camp from Palmer, TX United States  
Nice clean and durable design.  Edges are smooth and and user friendly.  As with all Troy products the quality is excellent.  Can be attached and removed with a flat-tip screwdriver, so no allen wrenches are neccessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality you've come to expect from Troy December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Mr. Pink from Somewhere close by  
I have a number of Troy products and bought this to replace an older sling attachment that wasn't QD. Same quality design and manufacturing that I've come to expect from Troy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sling Mount January 25, 2010
Reviewer: Michael C from MI United States  
Attached to the left side of my quad rail to use with VTAC sling system.  Only improvement i would make is to move the locking points so the sling could lay parallel to the rifle and not have a slight angle to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items