Return to Troy QD Swivel w/ TRX Cooling Hole Low-Pro Mount
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The fastest July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jose S from Miami, FL United States  
Ordered this great product because it had the fastest shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy QD swivel and mount April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Brummett from Indianapolis, IN United States  
From the description on the Web site I thought I was only getting the mount and was thinking it was to high in price.
When the package arrived I was surprised and happy to see the swivel attached to the mount. Then I thought also the price was more like it.

Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from Oswego, IL United States  
Lo pro and secure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must ti have ! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: MARCO IULIANI from CASTIGLIONCELLO, LIVORNO Italy  
a must to have if you use a Troy VTAC Rail !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Sling Mount September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from PA  
It's a nice low profile and snag free QD mount for your Alpha Rail.  The only thing is the nut has two sides and they don't tell you which side faces in, although I don't think it matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minimalist add-on June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Higgins from Newport News, VA United States  
The Troy QD swivel w cooling hole is a great addition to  my Troy TRX rail and was easier to install than I expected.

Love this site!

SDK's ninja-quick processing and shipping exemplifies selfless dedication, superior training, and viperlike reflexes. Truly, a masters skills are held by all at SDK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick, Easy and Very Well Made March 4, 2013
Reviewer: fightagoodfight from Northern VA  
As advertised.  Very well made, low profile and includes all necessary hardware.  Blends in very well with the black squid grips.  Swivel allows quick sling work and solid transitions.  Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Riley Hudson from Tampa, FL United States  
This mount is a large improvement over the stock sling mount because the positioning is adjustable. In addition it seems good to go as far as durability is concerned. Not as low pro as the Noveske option but its actually available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cooling hole low-pro mount June 30, 2011
Reviewer: justin from Memphis, TN United States  
This is by far the most unobtrusive means of mounting a qd attachment. No snags and i still have all my rail space which is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?