Return to Troy Enhanced Battle Ax CQB Grip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well recieved gift December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Wanda from Rochester, NH United States  
This was a gift for my son and he has very pleased with it.  Sorry I can't go into details about it, but he could if asked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Grip June 8, 2016
Reviewer: James A from JACKSBORO, TX United States  
I run these grips on all my ARs. Good to have the same feel no matter which rifle you grab. I grind off the front tab that goes under the trigger guard and they are good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best SCAR grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fallon, NV United States  
I like the angle and feel of this new grip a ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: James Amlong from Jacksboro, TX United States  
I run this grip on all my ARs. The grip angle is perfect. Fit and finish of the product is excellent. Control manipulation with the grip installed (even ambi controls) is seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battle grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: David Fields from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great product. Very comfortable for my small hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what i was looking for January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hawaii  
Was looking for something with more texture than the magpul k's and smaller profile than the bravo co's and this fit the bill.  No range time yet but so far good fit and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troy Grips = "Clown Shoes" for Carbines March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fröman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I was looking for a pistol grip with a straighter angle to keep my wrist from getting fatigued when training and thought I'd give this one a try on my SCAR and my RRA and BCM AR15s.

Surprisingly it fit the SCAR without mods but was made for someone with VERY NARROW PALMS and longish fingers(Spider Monkey?).

The main body of checkering is thick, blocky not sharp, defined or "Grippy" at all.

There are however SHARP edges from the checkering at the top and bottom of the grip and I don't mean SHARP in a good way.The mold for the checkering leaves SPYDERCO serrations where the checkering ends on the grip. This wouldn't be a problem if my palms where only 2 inches wide and didn't hang off the grip. This grip is too short for my wider palms and those SHARP edges  saw right through my callouses.

The trigger guard lip leaves a huge GAP on RRA and BCM AR15 forged lowers. I mean like 1/8 inch and it stabs your MIDDLE FINGER.

I must now give this TROY GRIP the MIDDLE FINGER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits hand like a glove January 17, 2014
Reviewer: strikenumber5 from Milpitas, CA United States  
Bought this grip and glad I did.  Fits perfect with awesome shooting ergonomics.  I had a Magpul Moe + rubber grip.  It was nice but this Troy has won me over.

Was this review helpful to you?