Return to Tactical Tailor Removable Operator Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor pack June 5, 2017
Reviewer: k flynn from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
Looks like it is very well made. It will hold a 15'' laptop and good for carry-on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great EDC March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rey Hernandez from FORT STOCKTON, TX United States  
The build quality is great.  It's a simple pack with the benefit of additional modularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lucas from Texas  
Very satisfied with the construction of the pack, just dont like the way it attaches to my plate carrier. It has too much slack on the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pack December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, MD United States  
This is my second one. Used the first one from hunting to the range. This one will be my man purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor Backpack January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deb  
Great backpack and is very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicks love this pack! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Troy M from London, OH United States  
This pack is hands down, awesome! Excellent construction, perfect size for all of my gym, EDC and range gear. It has a CDI factor as well, when I walk in the gym, the females know a real man is in the house thanks to Tactical Tailor and SKD! The shipping is the absolute best in the industry. SKD is my go to gear supply from now on. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, simple pack! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ian from Brighton, Massachusetts  
I bought this pack, looking for a simpler, smaller pack for work/hiking (I had a great Source Assault Pack before). Very straight forward and simple design and the MOLLE gives is customizing ability. Even though its small the interior can store quite a bit more than you think. I have a 3L hydration bladder and it fits in the hydration pouch and you still can fit plenty of stuff inside the main compartment. I use it for both work, hiking, and when I go to drill (Army Reservist). I use the bungie on the front all the time for my outer shell. Well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very practical pack ! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: CHIH CHUN YANG from Taipei City, Taiwan  
Very practical pack ! ~ Can saddled, also combined on a PC. Very convenient !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I actually purchaced this pack as the core of a lightweight compact backcountry flying kit. The main selling point for me was the fact that all of the strapps can be tucked into the hydration pocket. Flat out this is an awesome pack! Perfect size for 1-2 day minimalist setup. Quality and craftsman ship are exelent. Couldnt ask for a better pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pack January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Respicio from Kailua, HI United States  
Love the pack perfect everyday pack. Love the ability to hook up to another bigger pack or plate carrier.  Order an extra set of clips if you want to be ready to hook up the vest or larger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items