Return to Tactical Tailor Removable Operator Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor Backpack January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deb  
Great backpack and is very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicks love this pack! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Troy M from London, OH United States  
This pack is hands down, awesome! Excellent construction, perfect size for all of my gym, EDC and range gear. It has a CDI factor as well, when I walk in the gym, the females know a real man is in the house thanks to Tactical Tailor and SKD! The shipping is the absolute best in the industry. SKD is my go to gear supply from now on. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, simple pack! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ian from Brighton, Massachusetts  
I bought this pack, looking for a simpler, smaller pack for work/hiking (I had a great Source Assault Pack before). Very straight forward and simple design and the MOLLE gives is customizing ability. Even though its small the interior can store quite a bit more than you think. I have a 3L hydration bladder and it fits in the hydration pouch and you still can fit plenty of stuff inside the main compartment. I use it for both work, hiking, and when I go to drill (Army Reservist). I use the bungie on the front all the time for my outer shell. Well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very practical pack ! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: CHIH CHUN YANG from Taipei City, Taiwan  
Very practical pack ! ~ Can saddled, also combined on a PC. Very convenient !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I actually purchaced this pack as the core of a lightweight compact backcountry flying kit. The main selling point for me was the fact that all of the strapps can be tucked into the hydration pocket. Flat out this is an awesome pack! Perfect size for 1-2 day minimalist setup. Quality and craftsman ship are exelent. Couldnt ask for a better pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pack January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Respicio from Kailua, HI United States  
Love the pack perfect everyday pack. Love the ability to hook up to another bigger pack or plate carrier.  Order an extra set of clips if you want to be ready to hook up the vest or larger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prime EDC/Plate Carrier Backpack! January 10, 2015
Reviewer: David from Indiana, U.S.  
My first ever review of anything, and it's deserving of one. Excellent construction save for the drag handle is kind of flimsy. Very durable material, real Cordura. Attractive bag, low profile and fits well. Holds everything I need in a day and more! SKD themselves were AWESOME with communication and shipped to me in 2 days! Will highly recommend pack, will shop with SKD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Stevens from Pasadena, CA United States  
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old nephew, as everything else from Tactical Tailor, it is flawless.  He is going to love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor Backpack January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Art Petrakov from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Purchased a Tactical Tailor backpack through SKD, best price around and fast shipping! Great stuff guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Removable Operator Pack September 28, 2014
Reviewer: PDL from Knoxville, TN United States  
I wanted a small day pack with no exterior pockets that would snag on everything.The molle attachments are there if you want to add pockets but I don't see why you would.Its streamlined and very well built.All seams are sewn perfectly and the quality of the pack is better than most I have seen.The zippers are very high quality and don't catch or bind at all.The orange interior of the main compartment makes it much easier to locate items inside.The plastic rings that attach the straps to the pack are questionable but I guess time will tell.Top carry handle attachment could be a little stronger in my opinion also.My initial impression of this pack  is very good and I would recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items