Return to Viking Tactics Original Sling
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cant say enough March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Duwayne Terrell from Mountain home, ID United States  
bought a sling and boom three days later its on my door step

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sling October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wendell G from Porter, TX United States  
Love this product, easy to install and definitely worth the price. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking sling August 31, 2016
Reviewer: SQUATZ from MUNCIE, IN United States  
My first quality sling purchase so nothing to compare it to. Made my shooting much more stable. Transitions from rifle to pistol are quicker. Running with the rifle is easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTac original sling August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Point, NC United States  
Being new to "tactical slings", I did like most other folks-- I searched for reviews. I read reviews on several different brands, and decided on the Viking Tactical Original sling. The sling is installed on my AR pistol (10.5" barrel), and I find it is easy to adjust and comfortable to wear. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis R from Edgecliff Village, TX United States  
This is one great sling. It's really nice to be able to get the snug fit, then release to go prone! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactical Original Sling January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Barry H from Woodland, PA United States  
The smoothest easy working sling I ever purchased.  Really works on my AR well, and delivery time was great will definetly recommend it to friends. Thanks for the quick delivery and a excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.T. SLING December 23, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM from Chicago, IL United States  
Just what I expected, great product and S.K.D. was easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good, simple and effective October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Techeflyer from patterson, LA United States  
Bought the Viking Tactics Sling for my Sig 522. So far I've  attached the front with another short section of webbing and clips from another unused sling. I fed the short section thru the vent slots and it is then used as the front anchor point for the Viking sling. It was very nice to have a clear and concise video on the usage, though most anything can be found for "how to" on you tube nowadays. The Viking video was very clear and to the point, with no fluff.
This is my first shopping experience with SKD and it was a breeze, with quick shipping that was a reasonable 5 bucks shipped to my P.O. box.
SKD has been added to my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Scott McBride from Kenai, AK United States  
I have several different brands of tac slings for different firearms.  I like this one best of all.  It is very fast to make adjustments and it is comfortable to wear.  I have it on a Marlin Lever Action 30-30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactics Original Sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Bostic from Starke, FL United States  
Product was sturdier than expected. I value function over form and this sling delivered both perfectly. The whole transaction was quick and better than expected. Will be doing business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items