Return to Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking tactics sling April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherrills Ford, NC United States  
My husband and I bought this for our son's birthday. He just gives us a random list and we pick from it. I ordered it and he thinks it is perfect. He is in law enforcement and it will go on his AR rifle. Quick service but it took longer to get than I thought. I think it was because of all the snow.   Happy with your merchandise. Julie B.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and fast shipping January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Robertson from Hartsville, SC United States  
Found the Viking Tactical padded sling on the website. Great price and fast shipping. A great group to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling is excellent!!!! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Walker from Milton, FL United States  
This sling is very easy to install and very ergonomical is definitely more than was expected for the price!

Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a fantastic sling January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Some random kid named Raven from Place full of freedomz that has bacon and sukiyaki  
You better buy this,
you better not whine,
You better have this sling cause I'm telling you why,
VTAC slings are the best in the world

Kyle Lamb's doing it again,
Definitely doing it right,
For operators and civvies alike,
VTAC slings are the best in the world

You can transition easily,
It's very adjustable,
The sling is very comfortable so won't it fail you at all.

Yooo you better buy this,
you better not whine,
You better have this sling cause I'm telling you why,
VTAC slings are the best in the world.
VTAC slings are the best in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The VTAC sling is the best January 1, 2015
Reviewer: MWOdell from Gonzales, LA United States  
Very comfortable & versatile.  Easy to adjust with 1 hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling January 1, 2015
Reviewer: M. Mills from Alabama, United States  
Awesome build. Wasn't expecting the quality to be so great but is superb. Ease of use and adaptability is great. Still getting used to it and breaking it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vtac wide padded slings September 28, 2014
Reviewer: don oglesby from pass christian, MS United States  
For me this is the only sling I use. I have 4 in different colors. Quality is 5 star. Price is good. Try one, you won't be disappointed. Skd ships fast. And thers CS dept is professional..thanks skd...don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good item, outrageous shipping cost July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orleans, ON Canada  
Excellent construction, materials, colour. But I was charged $38 to have this shipped along with a VTAC buttstock adapter and SKD cap to Canada. Outrageous. I was refunded $11 of shipping charge during my previous July order when I requested a less expensive USPS option. SKD refused to honour the same request this time. Either they don't care about my business personally, or maybe just all Canadian orders. Either way, they don't seem to value my repeat business, and won't be getting any more of it. Adios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Mitchell jr from Alderson, WV United States  
Love this sling very comfortable when working a class and wearing your rifle all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick adjust smooth moving June 2, 2014
Reviewer: D Walker from Katy, TX United States  
Quick adjust smooth moving on you and when adjusting. The pad just adds a comfort factor and makes things nice for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items