Return to Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTAC 100% July 16, 2017
Reviewer: RC from PA United States  
Nice fit and construction..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sling of choice January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Mills from Abbeville, AL United States  
I've had this sling in multicam as well as OD green. Wonderful sling. Holds the rifle close to your body with little movement when you need to use your hands and has great padding to help prevent fatigue in the shoulders and back. Can't go wrong with this sling if you prefer a two point setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling for large weapons January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I have the normal Viking sling on my AR carbine and it's been great.  I bought the wide padded version for my acurized AR becuase it weighs twice as much.  These things are very comfortable and help distribute the weight really well. I like the way this sling sinches down even further than most slings, so that I can pull the weapon in very tight and keep it from flopping around if I have to use two hands for a task.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ummm... November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Not Gunnahappen from United States  
Pretty dang nice sling

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sling August 31, 2016
Reviewer: mark s from DECATUR, IL United States  
paid $22 for express mail delivery
took 4 days to get items very unhappy with you and the post office
they didnt deliver package just left a note
scheduled for redilvery and still didnt get package
later i found out packaged was marked signature required which i defintely didnt need
will never use usps again
somebody owes me $22 for lousy service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping complaint August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Frank M from Houston, TX United States  
Item was shipped USPS with signature verification required. This required a trip to the post office to sign for the package. VERY inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Chase B from APO, AP United States  
Super comfortable, super durable. Very virsitile, supe easy to adjust. All around great product. Used it through NTC and it held up great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.T. PADDED SLING December 21, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM from Chicago, IL United States  
Just what I expected, great product and S.K.D. was easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sling I've ever used. November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dan  
Purchased this sling after reading a whole bunch of rave reviews and getting sick of my MS3 sling becoming uncomfortable over long duration usage.

This sling is fantastic. Had my AR slung for around two hours this weekend at the range with no issues whatsoever. Padding is just the right thickness and using this sling with QD mounts is the greatest thing ever.

SKD was their usual amazing selves during the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as shown November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony C from West Allis, WI United States  
Comfortable and easy, makes carrying around my ar a passive activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items