Return to Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Chase B from APO, AP United States  
Super comfortable, super durable. Very virsitile, supe easy to adjust. All around great product. Used it through NTC and it held up great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V.T. PADDED SLING December 21, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM from Chicago, IL United States  
Just what I expected, great product and S.K.D. was easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sling I've ever used. November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dan  
Purchased this sling after reading a whole bunch of rave reviews and getting sick of my MS3 sling becoming uncomfortable over long duration usage.

This sling is fantastic. Had my AR slung for around two hours this weekend at the range with no issues whatsoever. Padding is just the right thickness and using this sling with QD mounts is the greatest thing ever.

SKD was their usual amazing selves during the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as shown November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony C from West Allis, WI United States  
Comfortable and easy, makes carrying around my ar a passive activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always perfect experience October 7, 2015
Reviewer: debi earle from layton, UT United States  
Our experience with you guys has always been outstanding. If we order products from other sites on the same day (products you don't carry or we would order from you) yous is always the first to arrive. We wish you carried more products.  

As for the Vtac Sling...we like it. Better than most but there's some.innovation that could be done to improve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Moye from Waycross, GA United States  
I ordered a sling for my M-4. It is a high quality sling by Viking Tactics. My sling arrived in just a couple of days. There are no dislikes about SKD. They are a really GREAT company. I will be ordering more products from them soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking tactics sling April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherrills Ford, NC United States  
My husband and I bought this for our son's birthday. He just gives us a random list and we pick from it. I ordered it and he thinks it is perfect. He is in law enforcement and it will go on his AR rifle. Quick service but it took longer to get than I thought. I think it was because of all the snow.   Happy with your merchandise. Julie B.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and fast shipping January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Robertson from Hartsville, SC United States  
Found the Viking Tactical padded sling on the website. Great price and fast shipping. A great group to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactics Wide Padded Sling is excellent!!!! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Walker from Milton, FL United States  
This sling is very easy to install and very ergonomical is definitely more than was expected for the price!

Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a fantastic sling January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Some random kid named Raven from Place full of freedomz that has bacon and sukiyaki  
You better buy this,
you better not whine,
You better have this sling cause I'm telling you why,
VTAC slings are the best in the world

Kyle Lamb's doing it again,
Definitely doing it right,
For operators and civvies alike,
VTAC slings are the best in the world

You can transition easily,
It's very adjustable,
The sling is very comfortable so won't it fail you at all.

Yooo you better buy this,
you better not whine,
You better have this sling cause I'm telling you why,
VTAC slings are the best in the world.
VTAC slings are the best in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items