Return to Viking Tactics Light Mount
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mount September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Teampossum from Chickamauga, GA United States  
Solidly constructed and fit my needs for a rail mount tax light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best for the money January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Brent W from Thompson, CT United States  
Hands down the best for the money on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battle tested January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jon from Northeast  
Had this on my M4 in Iraq in '07.  Worked great and my surefire never moved.  Mounted at 3 o'clock and dropped it right next to my broom stick so I could toggle with my thumb.  Solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light mount January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Duvall from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Easy to size, easier to insert light into mount.  Looks and functions as described, would and have already recommended this to friends with tac lights they need to mount.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as intended March 20, 2014
Reviewer: H. T. Windsor from Sheridan, WY United States  
This is an easy mount for a Surefire flashlight.  My only complaint is that the OD Green color I ordered is not the same color as the OD green furniture I have (Magpul) and both are different from the OD Surefire G2.  OD must have different meanings to different manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, basic, functional. October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from AEF  
Attached to the top rail on an M4, with the light pushed all the way forward, the Viking Tactics mount will put the tail cap switch of a SureFire in the proper position for your thmb when it using a VFG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priced right July 5, 2013
Reviewer: B.G. from Missouri  
Pretty basic durable light mount. The allen wrench provided didn't work very well, but my own quality allen wrench made installation easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light mount April 12, 2013
Reviewer: TheGibson from Tigard, OR United States  
I really like this lower profile light mount.  The flashlight doesn't sick very far off the side of the gun. Plus the solid construction is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for the buck April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Light mounts do not have to be expensive. This mount holds my SureFire G2X Tactical LED like a vise. Color pallet is not the same as Magpul's, FYI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great, till i tried to use it February 15, 2013
Reviewer: David Siepel from McDonough, GA United States  
Bought this for mounting my PD-10 flashlight, i am not a physically strong person, and yet as i tightened the screws, the metal around the screws cracked and split! I had to use washers to make it usable. VERY poor quality metal, unexceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items