Return to Vltor Single Attachment Sling Endplate (SASE), Loop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charged 2x received 1 item with no refund April 20, 2016
Reviewer: NOEL Z from Corona, CA United States  
Got charged twice since I accidentally hit the payment button twice, received 1 item, but still got charged twice the amount..sent a message, no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price October 7, 2015
Reviewer: samhill from Flowood, MS United States  
Exactly what I needed for my Colt LE6920MP, fits perfectly with a Condor cobra bungee single point sling. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff. March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Russ Turbide from S. Lancaster, MA United States  
It was exactly what i needed. :) Quality product, good price, really fast shipping..
Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount point for HK or Mash hooks. February 2, 2013
Reviewer: AJ from OH, United States  
The end plate is well made, intuitive and easy to install.  The metal is high-quality and impeccably machined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor sling mount January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli Miller from Independence, KY United States  
The mount itself is great. An HK loop mount will fit it. Mine came with two parts that I didnt know how to use. I ended up putting the mount on without them and it works fine. I will say that the attachment process is a bitch, it took me a good 45-60 minutes to install this thing. Aside from installation, its a great mount for a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice finish January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Josh from PA United States  
The finish is nice simple to install if you are already replacing the tube on your gun. I threw some lock tight on the screw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Sling Mount October 28, 2010
Reviewer: robert krake from boardman, OH United States  
Just got this in the mail with my P.I.G. MK-1. Thank You SKD for easy ordering and super fast shipment. Finish is perfect on the mount. Easy to use and the price is right. This is just what I've come to expect from Vltor. This is just what I needed to finish my M4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling attachment endplate. June 24, 2010
Reviewer: Wyat Jamieson from Granbury, TX United States  
Great quality piece.  I've only been able to use this once, but I was very pleased.  The construction is excellent.  The material used seems to be resistant to scratching, and it has a very simple look and feel.  I'm using this with my P.I.G. sling with HK end, and it doesn't scratch the steel at all.  I'm very impressed with this piece for the price, and it you're on a budget, would highly recommend it.  As of now, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?