Return to Vltor Single Attachment Sling Endplate (SASE), Large Loop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Vern from Hanover Park, IL  
Can't go wrong with this. Made of good quality that speaks Vltor. Works good with my ms1 sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product... February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Zac C from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Very sturdy and easy to install. Looks cool too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, Excellent Product December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centreville, VA United States  
Product was received extremely quickly despite being around the holiday. It also came with free stickers which is always a bonus. Additionally SKD had the best price & lowest shipping for this.  Sling Loop fit perfectly on my Aero Precision lower with Daniel Defense LPK as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jack from WA  
Great part, quick shipping and service by SKD. I have it set up and staked for a left handed single point HK style sling on my AR. Works great, locked right it and staked well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Typical of VLTOR products. Well made! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Greg E. from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
I had bought GG&G plates in the past. I saw these on VLTOR's website and they looked interesting. The are a bit thicker than a standard endplate and the nub that locks into the lower is also a bit thicker than a standard plate. I had a cheap, off brand buffer tube and these plates would not work with it. The castle nut did not have enough threads to allow the tube to screw in far enough and clear the plate. I used it with a tube from BCM and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor single attachment point September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Fernando Gonzalez from Long beach, CA United States  
I'm having a hard time making it fit flush on my double diamond 9mm lower. Looks like I need to reduce the size of the dapter that makes it ambidextrous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As simple as it gets. January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Bay, FL United States  
One unit, goes either left or right. This endplate fits nice and snugly, making it easier to keep everything aligned during assemble of the RE group. The steel is very tough, but can be easily staked with your choice of methods. The loop is big enough for the HK style hook as well as the MS3 clip. Some smaller loops can get bound up with the MS3, this VLTOR loop does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear sling mount! April 6, 2012
Reviewer: G Anderson from South Lyon, MI United States  
The oversized loop does work with the Magpul MS2 sling.
Direct placement for my Knights tube lock, no dremel needed.

Was this review helpful to you?