Return to BCMGunfighter 5.56 Charging Handle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gunfighter Mod4 May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Derik Becker from Tacoma, WA United States  
Love this new charging handle.

Installed this new BCM mod4 and it's just as I imagined: smooth operation, perfect fit, amazingly comfortable to operate and looks nice as well.

I asked for some free stickers with my order and SKD provided. Been a fan of this company for a long time because they stock all the good items and brands I'm looking for. A+ charging handle, A+ SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best CH made April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have these on all of my AR's, even my duty M4. I have used all 3 sizes, and through lots of T/E would highly recommend the small size. The med/lg sizes tend to get hung up on your kit and can place the BCG into a non battery status, which = no go

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Charging handle January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nick from MAPLE VALLEY, WA United States  
I recently switched to the BCM charging handle with the medium size extender and it is better than I thought it would be. The length of the extension is perfect for gloves or no gloves. I'm glad I didn't go any bigger because it would bet hung up on chest rigs or plate carrier if you carry rifle mags in font.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Marasco from Dayton, OH United States  
Excellent upgrade.  I like the medium length.  Small is a lot lie the standard charging handle.   Large sticks out a bit far.  Regardless,  I find this speeds reloads.  A worthy upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have September 28, 2016
Reviewer: DBS25BMF from TX United States  
Must have on any AR upper. Makes one hand charging and malfunction clearing super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Leland, NC United States  
Great product.. Solid built.. Amazingly fast shipping.. Will definitely do business again with SKD..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM charging handle December 21, 2015
Reviewer: JOSHUA T from Liberty, NC United States  
No complaints.   Everything has gone smoothly from ordering to installation.   Will be back for repeat business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Refinement Rather Pricey October 7, 2015
Reviewer: RPB from Ignacio, CO United States  
Would have liked to have had refinements like that in the military 25+ years back. Would have liked to have taken my weapon home for that matter. Believe it should be an automatic perc for the volunteer military. I think that the Gunfighter handle makes the AR less awkward but I rather prefer what IO is doing with American AK's to AR's.

I've noticed that there are side charging AR receivers on the loose. Know nothing but like the idea. A bit less awkward.

I've been building AR's and playing with some pistol uppers with Gunfighter Handles. Play carefully AK and AR pistols should come with a bit of a sound suppressor. Makes them less useful. Used in a hurry without ear protection rocks your ears for a couple days.

So far I like the Gunfighter best because it has the longest addition to the handle I've worked with. It's noticeably very sturdy.  There are some good newcomer's around with much better pricing, but the handles I've seen don't quite match up to the Gunfighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium latch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Genaro Negrete from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Good, solid contact when charging with either the palm of the hand and the fingers. medium latch is still low profile enough to not snag on gear/sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality as expected January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Hueto  
Baller BCM parts are baller as expected.

What really tickled my cockles was how well it was packaged. The guys at SKD packed my brown box so well that I could barely get my handle out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items