Return to Vltor IMOD Modstock, Milspec
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome but does not like facial hair April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from Seattle, WA United States  
Great stock!  Awesome cheek weld, buttpad feels nice and love the battery storage.  However this stock does like to pull out the occasional facial hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor imod stock April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Santos from San Diego, CA United States  
I have confidence in Vltor products.  This stock gives a great cheek weld. I have an emod stock but I prefer this stock over it. Love the extra storage for batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock, fast delivery June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Dillehay from Indianapolis , IN United States  
This stock has an extremely comfortable cheek weld and looks awesome. It was delivered pretty fast also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imod April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lou from Tafton, PA United States  
Went with this stock on my brand new BCM. Very Happy with it, as I have used this stock before in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imod stock April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pecos, TX United States  
The delivery service was great along with the item recieved, eventhough I ordered the wrong stock the return process was smooth, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor clubfoot January 17, 2016
Reviewer: gustavo v from orlando, FL United States  
Deal with confidence.  company is on the ball. great communications, fast shipping.  item just as advertised.

I choose this stock because of the high quality and reputation.  They did not disappoint.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Fermin Piol from Antioch, CA United States  
A quality stock.  Goes on tight...no rattle...adjust easily and a great cheek weld.   I have magpul, B5, stocks...this is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Ewen from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Impressive cheek weld and looks great too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMOD stock July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Santos Rodriguez from Elgin, SC United States  
I am enjoying this well constructed stock it is exactly what I need it . Would like to think as SKD for sending me this item so quickly it is exactly what I expect in an outstanding company. Hoping to do future business and having a long-term relationship thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Addition to the AR June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Seal from Webb City, MO United States  
Well worth the money. The fit is tight (no wiggle room), able to store 6 extra CR123 batteries for my light and EoTech. The padding is also a very nice improvement over the stock buttstock.

The FDE also matches Magpul's FDE furniture very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items