Return to Vltor EMOD A5 Stock Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor EMOD A5 Stock September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Solid and honest company to deal with.  Trust that you will get first quality goods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service ever! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
The service was unbelievably fast and the Vltor EMOD stock w/ buffer tube, spring and buffer installed and worked flawlessly! Will continue to order from SKD Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AEBK A5 March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Phelps from Hanover , IN United States  
AEBK A5 is best stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best stock kit out in the market! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Francisco P from 93619, CA United States  
This is the first time ordering from SKD Tactical. I must say I'm very impressed with their level of service, fast shipping and great products including this Vltor EMOD A5 Stock kit!  Vltor make a great products and this is just another example of that!  Best stock out hands down in my opinion! I have a vltor Emod stock on all my AR's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor Emod a5 kit February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnstown, OH United States  
Great quality look and feel to my ar build.My highest ratings to any retailer goes to these guys at skd for low cost/fast shipping and keeping their product availability up to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this setup January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Roy from Washington  
This is my second rifle build with this A5 kit. I don't see myself straying from it for future builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Great! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
The stock kit fits great, feels great, and the rifle now shoots great! Couldn't ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VLTOR A5 System December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Phil from Willington, CT United States  
I have used this system with uppers in almost every common barrel length from 7.5" to 20" and it has shown itself to be reliable, soft shooting, and a very practical upgrade for any AR-15. I plan on changing over all of my ARs to the A5 system as money allows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high quality stock set September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from el cajon, CA United States  
I'm very impressed with the quality of this stock, buffer tube, and assorted parts. Seems to be very well made. The stock fits onto the receiver extension easily, and has little to no play in it. The stock itself is very comfortable, and has plenty of room for storage. Also the cheek weld is very good. Unfortunately it is not yet installed on the rifle I'm building around it, so I cannot speak to the A5 system itself, but I'm hoping for a very smooth cycling and reliable rifle, all things the A5 system is supposed to bring to the table.

Was this review helpful to you?