Return to Vltor M1-S: M14/M1A Improved Modstock System (Semi-Auto)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Simon D. from Georgia  
Guys I just need to tell you this! If you own an M1A SOCOM this stock is a must have no questions asked!  Assembly and installation was a breeze, and it really changes the entire feel of the rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock of all stocks April 15, 2017
Reviewer: William Gallegos  
This is a very light stock which I have placed on my SOCOMll.  It did not loose accuracy and only. See a slight adjustment, Infeel like I can carry my rifle around all day.  Of course Inwill not due to the barrel still weighing the same.  Great product, it was received very quickly after it was ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor m1a stock February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Grande from Pelham, NH United States  
This stock is great only thing I would like to see added should be the front fire department have a picatiny rail added instead of just the holes and cut outs to add one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor m1a chassis January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Croyle from Vienna, OH United States  
Shipped very quick, arrived perfect and very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bren M. from Crestview, FL United States  
Performs as expected. Great reduction in recoil with the buttstock positioned right behind the barrel. Included one QD ring, and I like that are 4 attachment points on the buttstock tube and stock for user preference. Everything is a pretty snug fit, but time and use should take care of that. The only thing that could make it better is if it were a folding stock for easier transport or storage.
Paired this stock with the Troy M1A/M14 Battlerail to bring the scope a little further back and a little lower, compared to using other bolt on picatinny optic mounts. Perfect fit for my shooting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock, Great Price! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chris B from PA, United States  
Great stock. Easy to install, nice tight fit. Huge improvement over factory stock.
The way the M1A Scout was meant to be.
Good range of adjustment available. Fast shipping/turnaround.

!!!!Best price round for this stock!!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Edward S from Saranac, MI United States  
The Vltor Improved Modstock is light and well built. The service from SKD was top notch. Will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, fair price June 8, 2016
Reviewer: SWA from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Stock locks up tight, adds familiar ergos without too much weight. Worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M14/M1A IMPROVED MODSTOCK SYSTEM April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from star, ID United States  
Outstanding! Not only was this the best price I could find, they actually had the item in stock to purchase. Shipped and received faster than it took another company to respond to an email inquiry! Would definitely buy again here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thickness April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Josh S from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Chassis is too thick to allow the receiver to properly seat and lock into place.

Was this review helpful to you?