Return to Velocity Systems BOSS Rugby Long Sleeve Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! July 25, 2017
Reviewer: J from Santa Cruz , CA United States  
I was a bit leery ordering this shirt (I've bought other styles before from other vendors)...but it is well worth it! Looks great, fits perfectly, is very comfortable and is now being worn daily as a cool weather shirt ( summer on the coast in CA is foggy).

Very lightweight, good cut, sits well on my shoulders, and the two sleeve pockets hold small items just fine. You won't be sorry you bought one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Range Gear Rev March 13, 2017
Reviewer: GRIM from Murrieta, CA United States  
Velocity Boss Rugby is legit! I purchased the Ranger Green and Wolfe Gray. Make sure you go by the suggested sizing before purchasing. I normally wear a M, but the suggested size was L and it fits perfect. Super light weight for a warm range day. Collar was designed to not move around and feels good when your rifle is slung.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Greer Group Training & Consulting, LLC from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Products as advertised and delivered in a timely manner. Never had one issue with SKD, always good doing business wiwith h you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gereat shirt September 28, 2016
Reviewer: KIRBY E from PORTLAND, TX United States  
These are great for wearing under a plate carrier or for range wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Low speed, high drag here- bought this as a 3gun, training, and range shirt.  Great so far, can wear an under armor type layer under to carry it into fall/winter.  The look isn't overly tacti-cool so I don't come off too much as a 'range commando'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooooool! July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Akimitsu M from Ota-ku, Tokyo Japan  
Very good production.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velocity Systems Rugby Shirt April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Junior from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
Excellent shirt and a good fair price.  Extremely comfortable and, of course, tacticool....😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Thought Out Design... January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joe K from NC United States  
I received the BOSS Rugby Shirt, and immediately tried it on,  the shirt has a little bit of a Wicking feel to it at first, but the cut of the shirt and fit of the shirt was absolutely perfect.  I am a big guy, at 6'3" 325 pounds wearing a 56L and 42x34 pants.  The 3x BOSS felt almost tailored to me with just enough room that I could likely wear it as a ccw shirt.  I plan to use it on the range as an instructor and in classes..  I will likely buy a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VS Rugby is a greay value January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Robert S from Buena Park, CA United States  
Good fit, feels like it could double as a base layer on cold days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worlds best shirt? Maybe... December 29, 2015
Reviewer: William A from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are athletic fit. I wear a 2x large in the short sleeve version,  I ordered a 2x large in the long sleeve and wish I had ordered a 3x. The upper arm portion fits very tightly. I'm 280 lbs with a 20 inch arm. I think for any normal size person the fit
would be spot on. I'll gift this one and order a larger size. The cooling effect of these shirts under armor is incredible. Durability seems good. Presents a professional appearance .

When we get to Valhalla, we'll all wear these in multicam and kryptek camo with our  Crye Precision LE01 Combat Pants.
Good times!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items