Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Sevigny Carry Tritium 2 Dot Set For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren night sights The best!!! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Rick from Chicago, IL United States  
Absolutely love the Warren  Night   Sight. huge upgrade from the stock glocks sight That I was used too  my eyes are just drawn to the front sight.  My groupings  got a little tighter too.  Superfast delivery  received sight in two days!!   from SKD tactical great company..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sights on the market November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, IL United States  
I purchased these sights for my Duty Carry and SWAT pistol.. Sight picture is clear and shot placement is "Dead on" Warren Tactical -Sevigny- sights are the only sights I'll run on my gear.. Operator Approved...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sights!!! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: mauiglide from Kahului, HI United States  
I had a set of Warren Tactical sights on my Glock 30 for years.  When I got another set of two dot vertical sights for my Glock 34 I knew I needed to finally change the old Meprolight 3 dot sights on my Glock 19 to Warren Tactical sights.  SKD was fast in shipping the new sights and it was a snap in installing them on my Glock 19.  First time out at the range the sights were on target!  Nice!  I will always use Warren Tactical sights whenever possible.  SKD is the best place to order them!  Aloha and mahalo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 dot June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Thor from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love these and have them on all my Glocks. Nice and simple without the distracting serrations on the rear sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unparalled service July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ho Tac from CA United States  
SKD is da bomb!  Shipped so fast it was as if they were next door.

And the sights are waaaay better than the stock Glock sights.  This is my second set from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren tritium carry. December 7, 2012
Reviewer: christopher ollis from Stockton, CA United States  
Excellent set of sights. Every single one of my blocks wears a set of warrens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sights I have used June 30, 2011
Reviewer: John Henrichsen from Sachse, TX United States  
Ordered these sights to put on my EDC Glock 19.  Installation required some minor fitting on the rear sight with a file, but overall pretty easy.  I like the way the two tritium vials line up on top of one another, unlike the traditional 3 dot system.  The sight picture is great, and the tritium is not so bright to be a distraction.  I now run Warren Tacticals on all my Glocks, they are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
warren tactical sevigny carry sights September 30, 2010
Reviewer: Roy from NH United States  
I have been running these sights now for a few months and absolutly love them. Although they took a little getting used to I now find them to be my favorite sights. The sight picture is very crisp and clear I find them very easy to aquire in both bright and dim lighting. While the contrasting green and yellow tritium make it easy to align the sights in the dark. Bottom line I will be putting these on all my glocks.

Was this review helpful to you?