Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Tritium 3 Dot Set For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Shit and Thank You! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Scav from West By God Virginia  
I've been looking for this set for almost a yeat to but on my 21. I have the same set on my 30 and wanted both guns to have the same triggers, sites and feel when I transition from one to the other. Not to mention Warren Tac makes one of the best Glock sites I've ever used. When I saw that you had these in inventory, I didn't care about the cost or shipping but you were right on target with the last vendor I purchased these sights from and your shipping speed was beyond impressive. Thanks for being there in a time of need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bitter Sweet April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Allen J from Marion, IL United States  
Great sights however I ordered the wrong ones. I needed for a 43. I would give 5 stars if I had someone to call and talk to about changing them out. However I understand in keeping our cost down, that working from a computer is the way to go. Cheers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sights April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry from Valparaiso, IN United States  
These are combat sights and they work great for what they are designed to do. If you want precision look elsewhere, if you want fast target acquisition look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sight option! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: WB from Oxford, CT United States  
Wonderful customer service and fast shipping from SKD.

The Warren sights are a simple and intuitive design. The slight U-Notch on the rear is very easy to track and the low profile yellow rear lamps are an excellent contrast to the green front with white ring. I also own Trijicon HD's with the orange front. I am unsure if I like the Warrens or HD's more. Time and practice will tell. So far I prefer the lower profile, thinner width, and contrasting lamps of the Warrens but prefer the high visibility of the HD's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, Fast, Accurate November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Todd G from Rockville, MD United States  
The Warren sights are perfect for just about any use. They provide a very clean, unique sight picture designed by one of the best shooters in the country. Service for SKD was quick and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great combat sight, not for target shooting December 21, 2013
Reviewer: JTAC1789 from Dallas, TX United States  
I have 2 sets of the warren "I Dot" sights and love them. I got this 3 dot set for my wifes glock. They are very fast and make it impossible to not focus on the front sight.

The large cutout in the rear gives lots of visibility for easy and quick target discrimination. However, it makes it hard to do a slow fire for super tight groups. It is still possible to get a group thats touching, it just takes some concentration. I have a tendancy to throw rounds about 5 inches high at 25 yds.

All in all great sights for duty or personal defense

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren sights for Glock January 7, 2013
Reviewer: G from Forestburg, TX United States  
These are now on my G26 and I have tested them in all light and absence thereof.  You will not believe how well the front sight holds your concentration until you try these.  Another set is on the way for my G19.
Wish I had these on my 1911s instead of Novak's (which are also very good.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights, Great service! December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandyn from Colorado, United States  
The Warren Tactical 3 dot sights are great! Really nice / clear sight picture. Fast front sight pick up. Rear U notch is probably the best rear sight I have used. And SKD had it to my door in no time flat. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Combat Sights for Glocks July 14, 2010
Reviewer: A. Tai from Corona, CA United States  
First the warren tactical front and rear sights are metal, which is almost impossible to break. the deep cut on the rear sights allow you to do single handed manipulation on your clothing, holster, etc.
Second the Tritium inserts are simply phenomenal. The rear 2 dot are yellow, and slightly dimmer than the front. the front is a brighter green color. this way allow shooters to focus more on the front sight. I can properly align the sight much faster, almost instantly compare to the 3 same color and intensity sight systems
There are cons with the sights. they are taller than the stock sights, which means if you use one of those little concealment holster which does not cover your front sights, it might cause a problem when you draw, the sight might get caught in the holster.
Second Con is the price. The warrent tactical sights are about 40 dollars more than other brands. i do recommand to spend that extra 40 bucks becusae the warren tactical is far more superior choice.

Was this review helpful to you?