Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Tritium Front / Plain Rear Mix For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night sights March 24, 2017
Reviewer: R.T. from Houston, TX United States  
Awesome sights and received them quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sight July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ju P from Alta Loma, CA United States  
I just placed it on my duty weapon 4th Gen Glock 19. I will be getting one more for my G17 as well next month.

Thank you for fast shipping and awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Derrick M from Winder, GA United States  
I have these Warren Tactical Sights w/ Tritium Frnt/ Plain Rear in all my carry guns. With the U notch rear you get super fast sight pictures, and the white ring around the tritium insert really stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Andy B from Michigan  
Sights took me a few rounds to get used to. My Glock 19 hits at POA really like the sight picture. Shipping was fast, I will be purchasing from SKD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sights! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Peter-Mountain High Customs from Bigfork, MT United States  
These are the best sights we have found, used on our guns and preferred by our customers as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all Warren sights January 1, 2015
Reviewer: B O from SF, Bay Area  
Very strong, great finish, and iceing on the cake for my 21sf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD knows how to do it right!! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Byers from Naples, FL United States  
From an easy to navigate site to quick shipping, every aspect of my experience was great.  The two free stickers with my order was a nice touch.  I will go to them first for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best... June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee from Sophia, NC United States  
...sight setup I think I've ever had. The front sight brightness is typically what I've seen from Trijicon and I absolutely love the shape of the Warren rear sight. It contributes to the overall sight picture rather than interfere with it. There is no more there in the rear than needs to be, with the perfect amount of light on the sides of the front sight. The black rear with dot front really draws my eye to the front sight for the quickest first shot that I'm capable of making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tritium front sight is dim January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jim K. from Waller, TX United States  
I was surprised how dim the front sight was as compared to other brands such as Ameriglo; it just is barely visible in the dark.

Other than that, the sights well-built typical Warren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sights April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Pop N Fresh from West Texas  
great sights, require minor fitting/filing or you may bend your sight pusher (ask me how I know)  what ever happened to back in the day when we got in trouble for mentioning gypsies in our reviews?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items