Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Tritium Front For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night sight January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Niko from Phoenix, AZ United States  
As described. Instal is a breeze. But if you're neurotic you should do yourself a favor and get a Glaxo kfront sight tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tritium front sight September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Cesar S from Tahoka, TX United States  
Great front sight very fast to get on target in the day light and very bright at night and another great job by SKD TACTICAL shipping it out fast
To me would highly recommend this sight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock front sight with tritium November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alonzo from Senatobia, MS United States  
I prefer a plain black rear sight with tritium on the front only. I know this is very debatable, but if you are like me, this set up is great.  Also SKD is awesome to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Rocks! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: M Taylor from Pantego, TX United States  
SKD is the only place that I could find the Warren tactical sights where I could buy a front sight and not be required to buy a full set (front and back). I originally purchased the full set with fiber optic front sight and wanted to also have the Tritium front site.

Overall, best price, excellent service, and quick shipping! Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Glock sights June 25, 2014
Reviewer: dylan bumpus from placerville, CA United States  
Install was easy with the help of Hilton Yams video. Rugged and very accurate. Can't go wrong with warren tactical. SKD is always a pleasure doing doing with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical Tritium Front sight October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Cameron Shaw from Raleigh, NC United States  
I replaced the Warren FO front sight with the night sight. I think it's easier to see in dimm environments. The increased width and white outline also helps being that my eye sight is not what it use to be.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren tritium front sights, with plain black rear September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from phoenix, AZ United States  
Very easy to focus on the front sight. On my G17 with a plan warren rear, it shoots POA/POI at about 10 yards and in, and a 6 o'clock hold at 25 yards and beyond. If I hold at the bottom of a B-8 bull it will strike the center. Very happy with my warren sights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgraded June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Concord, NC United States  
When I switched to Warren Tactical sights on my Glock I started with a fiber optic front sight. This worked great outdoors but I had a hard time tracking it indoors and against dark targets. I upgraded to the tritium front and everything works better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WTS sights October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lonnie Reyman from Crescent City, CA United States  
Bottom line: I love these sights.  This is what I've been looking for in a good combat sight for my off-duty weapon.  The single dot on the front sight draws your eye to where the focus needs to be.  The rear sight (which I also bought) allows a whole lot more light through to create a more refined sight picture when it's needed.  It kills me to have to go back to using the standard sights on my duty pistol, but I might just have to change that too.  There should be some perks to being the Rangemaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for competition and carry July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Mike P. from Marietta, GA United States  
I started with the set with the plain rear and fiber optic front which is a great improvement over the stock G17 sights. But in lowlight the FO front is a no-go. So I upgraded to this tritium front sight and couldn't be happier. I feel it is every bit as fast as the FO in full light and much better in lowlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items