Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Fiber Optic Front / Plain Rear Mix For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical fiber optic sight set/ Glock June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Savage from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
Good sights. Wide notch and thin front sight. Very fast and better for my far sightedness. I missed the mail and had to wait a day to pick them up at the post office. Not sure why I had to sign for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still excellent February 26, 2017
Reviewer: J Littlejohn from Brunswick, GA United States  
This is my fifth set of Warren's.  I have 2 sets of fiber optic front / plain rear, 2 sets of straight eight night sights and one set with the big dot front night sight.  I like the extra "field of view" the cuts give you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sights December 29, 2016
Reviewer: mike from COLDWATER, MI United States  
This is a nice set of sight for the glock ..the rear has a wide notch and allows for fast target acquisition...install was fairly easy but do have to do a little fitting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Mc from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I ordered some Warren tactical sights for my Glocks 34. I gotta say, they are amazing. The quality is top notch. I've had my fair share of iron sights, but these are the best in my opinion. Target acquisition and precision of these sights are second to none. Installation was easy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great--outside ONLY April 20, 2016
Reviewer: af from United States  
These sights were AMAZING outside in full daylight. This means there is sun everywhere, including from BEHIND the gun. If the lighting conditions are not met, these sights work poorly--it's basically black on black, which greatly slows down my shooting. I don't have the luxury of A) having great weather where I live during all months of the year or B) having access to an outdoor range at all months of the year. Thus, I am forced to shoot indoors when there is inclement weather (often). Indoor lighting in many nearby ranges is obviously nowhere near shooting in broad daylight. It is so very difficult for me to see the sights (green or red) indoors that I'm at the point where I'll give up on them. I want to shoot the same sights I use in competition. I was at the point where I was shooting better indoors with my Glock stock sights than these. I realize there is a tritium ring option. However, this option is still not as bright as (sad to say) the Glock white dots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ken from NC  
These sights are perfect for precision shooting with a handgun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive sights April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shades from Arlington, TX United States  
Had this system installed by Glocksmith at local gun show.
The narrow fiber optic front and solid rear are a good match. Being a fixed system, I ran the sights out to 25yds and was able to put rounds on a paper plate with decent results. No windage or vertical adjustments necessary. :)
Look forward to shooting at a GSSF event later this year. Thank you Warren Tactical.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sights January 27, 2015
Reviewer: M. Santiago from hampton, GA United States  
I like the new warren tactical Fiber Optic sights.  The price was good and I went to the range and saw improvement.  The targets were very easy to pick up with that front sight post.  Anyway wanting to improve their combat shooting, should look into these sights.  The kit comes with a yellow or red fiber and I went with the red and I don't regret the decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality as always January 18, 2015
Reviewer: KH from Texas  
Love the Warren sites.  Fit well, function well, and draw your eyes exactly as intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sights!! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Ball from North Wilkesboro, NC United States  
I got these sights for a Glock 34. I had no idea they would be as big of an improvement over the Trijicons as they were. Absolutely the best competition sights I have ever used. As expected the transaction was seamless. Thanks SKD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items