Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Fiber Optic Front For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical Fiber Optic front sight from SKD March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Sight is perfect fit.  Delivery was quick and instructions were complete for a DIY like myself.  I will surely consider SKD Tactical for my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Painless December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dodds Rivera from WEST COVINA, CA United States  
I recently lost my fiber optic front site. After a quick search on the web, I found that SKD Tactical had what I was looking for and completed the transaction on the drive home (as a passenger) from the range... a few days later, i had the new sight...  Quick and Painless...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, tritium might be a bit dim June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tony  
Overall I'm happy, good sight picture, nice ledge for slide manipulation.  Not sure if I'm just spoiled with newer style sights but the tritium seemed to be just enough to pick it up in darkness.  I'm used to what would be super bright compared to warrens.  Sometimes you can't pick up the tritium really well during the day/night transition but that might depend on external lighting factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren tactical sight December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Eugene L from millinocket, ME United States  
This is by far one of the best sites out there if you are a Glock enthusiast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Philip S from Boise, ID United States  
Everything was perfectly handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brite red thingy for ma Gat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: esstac from Camano Island, WA United States  
its SUPA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sights at great prices October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Techeflyer from patterson, LA United States  
I've got several pistols and they all wear Warren Tactical sights. The fiber optic front is such a game changer in all lighting conditions.
couldn't pass up the good price and cheap shipping from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
front sight June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cass from USA  
Be aware, it's a DIY fiber insert.  Great for the price.  Use some loctite too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiber Optic Front Sight September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Christian from Auburn, WA United States  
I've ordered a few things from you guys.  You have a great response time. You're website commentary cracks me up. The fact that you gave a 25% discount the day Bin Laden was killed and your code was something like "Fuck Him"...You have a customer for life. I tell my buddies about you and they too order from your site  Keep it up!  I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Lane from Ellwood City , PA United States  
Bought this sight after I destroyed my 10-8 trying to change the fiber optic.  I wish i would have bought Warren from the start.  Installation was simple, changing fiber optic colors is super easy.  This Warren is the same height as my previous sight, so transition was painless.  Shot an IDPA match with it yesterday, I was really suprised how bright it is.  I would definitely recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items