Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Fiber Optic Front For Glock (.245")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well easy to install October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Frank S from Brookfield, CT United States  
I have a Glock 34 and lost my previous sight while at a match.  Someone in my squad had an extra sight and put it on for me.  What I did not realize was that you need a slightly higher front sight on the Glock 34.  The original was that way, but the replacement was not.  It became evident shooting small poppers over 100 feet away - my shots were going over the top.  I like the fiber front and it was easy to install.  It worked at the range and I am sure I will be fine and my next match.  I like the narrower front sight too.  I get a very good sight picture now.  The fiber is very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical Fiber Optic Front for Glock .245 June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kittrell from Cleveland, MS United States  
Great product with a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 16, 2017
Reviewer: christopher fryrear from Hampton, VA United States  
Good competition sights, easy to see and fit my g34 nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Yandricha from East Aurora, NY United States  
Great product.  .245 perfect for glock 17 POA to POI accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SIGHT July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salt lake city, UT United States  
Huge improvement over factory front sight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren.245 front sight February 14, 2016
Reviewer: K.J. Taylor from Tucson , AZ United States  
I bought a Warren sight set for a Glock 19 from SKD. The front sight was a .215 and I was hitting high. The new sight was perfect and I am back on target. Fast shipping and no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G35 January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Cesar S from Tahoka, TX United States  
Good sight to high for my g35 point of aim impact was 6 inches low overall can't go wrong with these sights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sights for Glock 34 December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike B from Marietta, GA United States  
These sights are easy to install and fit the proper shooting trajectory for Glock 34 pistols.  SKD has the best selection and pricing for Warren Tactical sights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactial Sight,Fiber Optic Front For Glock November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Eugene L from millinocket, ME United States  
Good front sight will buy again .......Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Shooting Sports - USPSA June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Replaced the Glock factory and TruGlo TFO sights on my competition guns with the Warren Tactical Dave Sevigny Competition sights and it was a big improvement.

Works great on a Glock G34.

Easy and quick to install.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items