Return to Zero Tolerance 0360.SKD Knife, Folder w/ SpeedSafe, Carbide Tip
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Drew from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I have 2 other 350.s. A limited edition M390 and a Tiger stripe 350. This 360 with this design of blade is awesome. Great EDC. Carry this new 360 more Than my previous 350.s. All great knives though. But you can not go wrong with this version. Plus you get the
Torx bits and a Extra pocket clip. Great package. Get them while they are still around. You will not be Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Exclusive ZT June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tom P.  
ZT did not disappoint with this knife, basically the 0350 with a lighter, more sleek blade. Great knife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best knife I have owned...and I have many June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Big Dawg from Virginia  
I have quite a few knives...Benchmade, Tops, Esse, OKC, Gerber. The Zero Tolerance 0360skd is my favorite everyday carry to date. It is the perfect size, sturdy, sharp, great steel, speed safe opening, nice gimping and solid finger groove along with carbide glass breaker. You have a winner here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Robinson  
This is the second one I have bought.  One for the pocket, one for a tactical it.  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ZT 0360.SKD June 23, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL LIMATOLA from HOHOKUS, NJ United States  
Another great knife!
Fast and inexpensive shipping.
Great company!
Thanks,
Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zero Tolerance Folder June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Killing is Easy Thinking is Hard from San Francisco, CA United States  
This brand and Kershaw always puts out a dependable product and these two knives are no exception. Fit and finish excellent and also came with a nice little tool kit. Blade geometry very useful.  Feels solid and heavy in the hand.  Easily replaces a fixed blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
Never had a ZT knife before. After reading the product description and reviews I
Thought I would give this one a try. I've always had good luck with SKD gear especially the staff picks. The blade on this knife has a very useful size....not too thick or wide but wicked sharp. The tiger stripes look pretty good.something a little different. He handle seems a bit heavy for the blade until you work with it, then it seems perfect. Fits the hand perfectly and is not coming out. The assisted opening....holy crap it's fast. Knife feels super solid. Rode in my pocket every day since I got it. I'd highly recommend it and may by a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Charles from Honolulu, HI United States  
My everyday front pocket blade is a CKRT Ken Onion Ripple which is awesome. My ZT 0200 is too heavy to carry everyday and in the field when loaded up, better to just carry a fixed.  I wanted something in-between for everyday and field.

PRO: Slimmed down profile blade with heft but, without the extra weight. Impact pin. Comes with two clips  and enables both front/rear pocket, left and right, for versatility. Fits nicely in the hand. Opens quickly. Tiger stripping is pretty cool!

CON: Does not sit as low in the pocket but, no big deal. The blade of the first knife sent was off-center and a folder paper width from the liner. No rub and it didn't look right for the cost. I ordered another and it was centered good enough. The second seemed to open quicker too. I'm expecting a "no bull" return for the first knife.

ADVICE: You should be happy and will not regret it. I would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Rancho Cucamonga , CA United States  
Best pocket knife I've owned yet.  Great design, good feel in the hand; just a well thought out blade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great knife July 21, 2016
Reviewer: John L from San Antonio, TX United States  
This knife is sweet. I am looking forward to adding it to my edc rotation which will include carrying it while on duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items