Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Double Mag Pouch w/ Helium Whisper Backing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great at what it's designed for August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Charles from Las vegas, NV United States  
For a slick, no nonsense mag carrier this fits the bill. It lacks in the mag reinsertion area for Tac-reloads but I don't believe that was in the design. This is truly the slickest, lightest non-snag mag carrier on the market. I would suggest at least one rigid/semi-rigid mag pouch in addition for Tac-reloads if you train for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLUE FORCE GEAR 10 SPEED DOUBLE MAG POUCH June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SYDNEY, NSW Australia  
I ordered 2 of these pouches as well as a single and a double pistol, product is very well constructed light weight and low profile, very impressed wit its performance in training So far,  I'm running a tyr rig and these pouches just sit on my joey pouch and battle belt, they are multi purpose and just don't hold mags but also D's, I'm heading down range soon So will see how it holds up over there. Once again very impressed with skd shipping, I live in Australia and from time of purchase to product at my door was 5 days, one of the best tactical shops on line

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super thin May 31, 2012
Reviewer: James Bailey from Arlington, VA United States  
very low profile and light.  very secure and a 9/10 for speed of removing magazine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea January 5, 2012
Reviewer: hunter from Davie, FL United States  
a good minimalist idea, but I'd you're using pmags they're a little tight, not the best if speeds and issue unless possibly with gi mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
low pro December 7, 2011
Reviewer: mitch adams from seattle , WA United States  
this is mounted on the front of my plate carriers triple mag pouch and is very low pro. ive used the ten speed pistol pouch for about 9 months so i know this is good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BFG ten speed double mag pouch November 8, 2011
Reviewer: craig pfeuffer from jacksonville, FL United States  
The ten speed mag pouch is a nice piece of gear.  It allows very fast mag changes.  Also very low profile.  I use these on my SWAT heavy vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sergeant November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Nathaniel Freeman from Plainfield, IL United States  
Thus far functions as I had hoped, it's a simple, no frills design which I like. It is still early yet, but am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for patrol LEOs June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Hans Weekley from Lakewood, OH United States  
I love this product. I wear a MOLLE outer carrier on patrol, but don't always keep my M4 mags on it.  With this, the pouches just lay flat until I need them.  Retention is good and reloads are pretty freakin' quick.  I also love the velcro-attachment method that BFG uses. The only downside is that the elastic is starting to show some wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits perfect June 27, 2011
Reviewer: tim jordan from garland, TX United States  
it is just the right size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shave some weight. June 24, 2011
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA - United States  
In my ongoing quest to shave any unecessary weight I picked these up to try.  Definately lighter than anything else I have used and they have a much thinner profile.  

Pulling mags from them is easy and smooth. Re-inserting mags takes some practice and some wearing in of the elastic.

A few months into using them and they have been durable and still grip the mags tight.  Only serious wearing/fading is near the edge of the mags.

Easy and quick to adjust, move, and remove from molle, yet still hold everything on tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items