Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Double Mag Pouch w/ Helium Whisper Backing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea January 5, 2012
Reviewer: hunter from Davie, FL United States  
a good minimalist idea, but I'd you're using pmags they're a little tight, not the best if speeds and issue unless possibly with gi mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
low pro December 7, 2011
Reviewer: mitch adams from seattle , WA United States  
this is mounted on the front of my plate carriers triple mag pouch and is very low pro. ive used the ten speed pistol pouch for about 9 months so i know this is good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BFG ten speed double mag pouch November 8, 2011
Reviewer: craig pfeuffer from jacksonville, FL United States  
The ten speed mag pouch is a nice piece of gear.  It allows very fast mag changes.  Also very low profile.  I use these on my SWAT heavy vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sergeant November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Nathaniel Freeman from Plainfield, IL United States  
Thus far functions as I had hoped, it's a simple, no frills design which I like. It is still early yet, but am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for patrol LEOs June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Hans Weekley from Lakewood, OH United States  
I love this product. I wear a MOLLE outer carrier on patrol, but don't always keep my M4 mags on it.  With this, the pouches just lay flat until I need them.  Retention is good and reloads are pretty freakin' quick.  I also love the velcro-attachment method that BFG uses. The only downside is that the elastic is starting to show some wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits perfect June 27, 2011
Reviewer: tim jordan from garland, TX United States  
it is just the right size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shave some weight. June 24, 2011
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA - United States  
In my ongoing quest to shave any unecessary weight I picked these up to try.  Definately lighter than anything else I have used and they have a much thinner profile.  

Pulling mags from them is easy and smooth. Re-inserting mags takes some practice and some wearing in of the elastic.

A few months into using them and they have been durable and still grip the mags tight.  Only serious wearing/fading is near the edge of the mags.

Easy and quick to adjust, move, and remove from molle, yet still hold everything on tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mission specific December 21, 2010
Reviewer: Hoss from portland, OR United States  
This is an outstanding item for specific missions/ purposes that are obvious. My only complaint is that the mc pattern started to fade very quickly where the magazine wore on the edges. I also do not recommend leaving magazines in this outside of wearing your kit for the mission as they can stretch a little and not lay very flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and Strong September 23, 2010
Reviewer: RA from Monterey, TN United States  
For elastic this stuff will surpise you how tough it is.  It doen't feel like regular elastic and fits AR and Mini 14 mags.  It will not work with AK mags.  The locking tab on the back will shred the material over a short period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BFG Ten Speed Pouches July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Op4guy from Lacey, WA United States  
The BFG Ten Speed mag pouches offer a new and unique way to store your ammo over bulky traditional pouches.

Made with  elastic webbing, they lay flat when not in use (under 1/2") profile keeps them extremely low which can be ideal on body armor so you don't elevate your body up when prone or even on belt systems.

The elastic holds magazines (or whatever) very secure. Running P-Mags in mine I never felt like I was going to lose them while running, rolling or banging around. I also like the way you can stagger the height of the magazines to make them a little easier to grab and pull without running your hands into all the mags.

The only concerns someone might have with them is elastic fatigue over time and trying to re-insert the magazines under a tactical reload. It can be done, just a little tricky.

The Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed pouches are hard to beat: great value, quality, functionality and backed by a lifetime guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items