Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a plate carrier that is functional September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black River Falls, WI United States  
Very comfortable, keeps the plates over chest
Large plates fit with no problem.  Wish I would have bought this year's ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plate Carrier September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from CA United States  
Great plate carrier. Strong and is holding up well. I have both the Molle and the elastic cumberbund.

I have it in ranger green (not bad), would buy coyote if I could do it over. (Can't use multicam for admin reasons)

Used in military duty and civilian shooting courses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier September 28, 2014
Reviewer: AMEDD guy from Brookland, AR United States  
I purchased the PIG plate carrier with sides compatible with soft side armor.  In my opinion, the quality and design of the PIG is outstanding, and the value of it exceeds the price charged.  I also purchased the kevlar 6x10 soft side armor for it and am pleased with it.  Additionally, the customer service at SKD is what right looks like and will make you wonder why you ever did business with any other tactical gear supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockholm Sweden  
Had mine since 2011 and it still rocks, don´t show much wear at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Ass September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Mata from Houston, TX United States  
Great PC.  Let's see what type of beating this thing can endure during training.  I'm sure it will do well.  Thank you guys for the fast shipment.  I'm about to place another order for gear I am needing.  Hands down, awesome company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Constructed very well September 28, 2014
Reviewer: joshua beard from kountze, TX United States  
Before I purchased this I looked over the reviews with some of them saying there were stitching issues I was very leery of the carrier. After receiving the carrier I inspected the stitching and found it was very well stitched and reinforced in points which may receive more action than others. They are holding a set of gatorHawk IV plates. The only thing is that a "normal" square type back plate will not fit in the back which is fine because I run two shooters cut front plates. Over all I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Class above the rest September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jake from Long Beach, CA United States  
Most comfortable carrier I have ever owned, a step above most everything else. This is the standard that other plate carriers should strive to match. Now if the multicam would come back in stock


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Carrier September 28, 2014
Reviewer: EJC from United States  
I ordered the PIG and it arrived at my door in 3 days, shipping is insanley fast. The carrier is exactly what I wanted, a slim, lightweight, carrier that held both my 10 X 12's and my 8 X 10's. Both fit perfect as if it were made for each size plate, with zero shift. There isn't an area where quality was sacrificed.  I am a 48-50 chest size and it fits perfect in every way.  This carrier is no joke. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect September 28, 2014
Reviewer: ADRIAN KOUMONDUROS from LAKEWOOD, OH United States  
VERY COMFORTABLE!

This is a high quality carrier, it lacks enough Velcro it ability to attached vertical buckles to connect to modern chest rigs like a HSP D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Carrier! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nate from PA United States  
As far as I'm concerned this is the last plate carrier you will ever need! There are so many different types of configurations and accessories, anyone could find a setup that serves their needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items