Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not broken yet. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kristopher B from Kingston, WA United States  
I've been abusing mine for the last 2 years, carrying 8 20rd FAL magazines on the front and subjecting it to everything from PNW's mountains to the fields of Eastern Europe. Maybe I'm not being hard enough on it, but it's held up better than any other plate carrier I've owned.

Best part is, any point of possible failure I can see is an easy fix, I can just install new webbing loops and fastex buckles if anything does break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems excellent April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Haven't had a chance to carry plates, but the PC seems well made and super durable. Excellent stitching all the way around. Very comfortable wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig perfect plate carrier? February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tripp T from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Just received my pig plate carrier and couldn't be more impressed. As a active duty soldier recon missions are extremely easy the plate carrier being light makes hiking mountains and summits easy. But don't underestimate this plate carrier as a assault carrier its nearly built for it. It's plain and simple this plate carrier is built for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! February 14, 2016
Reviewer: WV from Laceys Spring, AL United States  
Great Quality!!! Just have to order my hard plates now!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pig plate carrier January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
one best plate carrier I've ever seen. fits and sits perfectly where I want it (and i'm 6'4'' and 250 lb.), very well made. very adjustable. I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best carrier I've ever owned January 4, 2016
Reviewer: RC from Kalispell, MT United States  
Someone(s) put a lot of thought into this one.  Rides high like it should.  Plates are snugged in, no shifting.  Easy on/off.  Built like a tank and comfortable, (well as comfortable as a carrier can be anyway).  It just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plate carrier on the market December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Philadelphia, PA United States  
What else is there to say that others havent?bthe PIG is by far the best plate carrier out there. Anything that needed to be changes they've already done with the system model. My only beef is that I can't get the old style cummerbund anymore. If you aren't running soft armor on ur sides and are only having side ESAPIs then having the hole to loop the core thru was very nice. With the new soft armor version u don't have the hole to do so. But it's not a game changer or anything. I guess more people want to run both soft and hard armor so it made more sense to update the cummerbund. I have no experience with the elastic version so I can't comment on it. Otherwise it's an amazing piece of gear and you can't go wrong with getting a PIG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oink oink! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: BH from USA  
Love the carrier....still gotta get plates. So far tho it seems top quality. Have to see how the armor rides tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAR PIG December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floresville, TX United States  
This is just a grand product, let me tell yah. I've had some shitty plate carriers and this takes the soul of all unborn Nazis. It's so comfortable and can distribute weight well. Which is great for me, then the added bonus of the ventilation on your back. It's like the crotch hole you get in your cammis when you've been out yankin and bankin slayin Dragons on the beaches. I can't get enough of it. It's very user friendly and can by taken off without trying to pull it over your head and breaking your nose. I don't want to get technical about this because you can look that trash up on you tube. I'm here to say it's great and add on to the hundreds of 4,5 start reviews. I would say it's skull fucker approved in my book. Which is a small book. Because I can't really read. It's more of a picture book. Definitely something you can wear all day and it won't bring you down to hate life and regret all you've done up in to that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P.I.G plate carrier, the best on the market. December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Steven B from FAYETTE, AL United States  
Being a former private contractor and a member of the military, I have tried a variety of plate carriers. This one, is by far, the most comfortable I have ever worn. I can carry eight fully loaded magazines, plates and other essential gear and it feels like nothing. If you invest your money in just one plate carrier, buy a P.I.G. You will not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items