Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy once, cry NEVER January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris H. from Moorestown, NJ United States  
The PIG PC is a quality, hard use piece of kit. You can tell the second you open the box you made the right choice. This PC is extremely well made, comfortable, and rides nice and high for propper coverage. If you are torn between the PIG and other carriers, spend the extra money for the PIG, you will not regret it. If you are a slimmer person or just want a slick kit, I recommend getting the elastic cummerbund. SKD really delivers with this carrier and their customer service is unrivaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jake Stephens from New Richmond, WI United States  
Great. It is my second one and it fits like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG PC review January 1, 2015
Reviewer: 249Tattoos from Orlando FL United States  
I received my PIG plate carrier not more than a week after I ordered it.  When it arrived it was more than I expected!  My favorite part about the PC is that it can accept different size plates, and it adjusts to fit almost any person that wants to wear this PC!  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: jacob harper from laguna niguel, CA United States  
This carrier feels like it was made to fit me perfectly. I get alot of compliments wearing it to and when people try it on they are shocked how much gear i have attached to it and it still weighs less than they thought. This is by far the best system I have ever worn. Im a duel service veteran marine 0311 and army 11B, worked with triple canopy, nuclear security and now federal law enforcement and this carrier is still my absolute favorite. Top quality, no broken anything on it. Its grunt proof. SKD has my buisness. I bought this carrier a year ago and I just felt like writing a review now to express how great it is. Again, thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the PIG is excellent September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Allen from reno, NV United States  
Received my pig plate carrier last week. Im extremely impressed. The fit and finish is flawless down to every detail. I really have no complaints or negatives. I used a first spear 6/12 retrofit cummerbund and its perfect. I also really appreciate skd's customer service and same day order processing. Great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with Purchase September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from IL  
I am very happy with this PC.  Excellent build quality and comfortable for a plate carrier.  Plates ride high in the right places.  Really like the dual front velcro flaps.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a plate carrier that is functional September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black River Falls, WI United States  
Very comfortable, keeps the plates over chest
Large plates fit with no problem.  Wish I would have bought this year's ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plate Carrier September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from CA United States  
Great plate carrier. Strong and is holding up well. I have both the Molle and the elastic cumberbund.

I have it in ranger green (not bad), would buy coyote if I could do it over. (Can't use multicam for admin reasons)

Used in military duty and civilian shooting courses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier September 28, 2014
Reviewer: AMEDD guy from Brookland, AR United States  
I purchased the PIG plate carrier with sides compatible with soft side armor.  In my opinion, the quality and design of the PIG is outstanding, and the value of it exceeds the price charged.  I also purchased the kevlar 6x10 soft side armor for it and am pleased with it.  Additionally, the customer service at SKD is what right looks like and will make you wonder why you ever did business with any other tactical gear supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockholm Sweden  
Had mine since 2011 and it still rocks, don´t show much wear at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items