Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light Flashbang/Smoke Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds anything you need it to! June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Holds a Baofeng UV-9R radio nice and secure, as well as a standard M18 smoke grenade. I own three and can't recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bluetoof  
Use it to hold my Source Tactical UTAª - Universal Tube Adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashbang pouch May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Brooks from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Great product! Never disappointed with SKD. I know they always pump out great products that last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 light weight, good size December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
fit what I needed well, however would probably opt for a pouch with velcro flaps instead of buckles for even fast access.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: GIK from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I like it July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits a real M18 quite well. Might be a little tight but I've yet to adjust it. Awesome price, comes with Malice clips, and nice and light too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't used it yet. July 15, 2017
Reviewer: T. Rod from Tx  
Haven't put it through the paces yet, but apparently I have to fill out a review for this item to be able to post my other ones...so here you go.  It looks like it will work well... my past experience with TT gear has been excellent, so I'm sure this will workout perfectly. If it doesn't then i'll let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pouch July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Bubbles from Afghanistland  
Great pouch for a smoke grenade, perfect size.  The pouch has an internal liner to make sure the grenade doesn't get snagged on anything on the way out and there is a shock cord synch incorporated incase you need to stick something less girthy in there.  Anyway, if you need a place to stick a smoke grenade this is a good option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pouch July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Bought for SWAT bangs and smoke. Very tight fit for the smoke but great piece of gear; very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great pouch March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Hayden Parkhill from Dallas, TX United States  
It is a little smaller than I expected for a flash nag pouch, but that just means that it will hold them more securely. Great pouch, but be warned that it is mounted by malice clips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items