Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light Multi-Purpose Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Coleman from Fort Bragg, NC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Nguyen from Sunrise, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear December 15, 2017
Reviewer: John  
Just the right size, I like the two separate compartments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little pouch October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Hidrag Lowspeed from Broad Brook, CT United States  
Great pouch for small miscellaneous items you'd want/need to carry - multitool, chemlights, spare pistol mag, diabetes test strips and Tootsie Rolls to even out your blood sugar...

Just have to find a good place to mount it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, NC United States  
Ordered a variety of gear, all of which arrived in a very timely manner. All of the gear is top flight with exceptional quality evident in each. I will definitely order from SKD in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
want to carry multiple items organized in 1 pouch? May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Then buy this piece of kit! It will hold your flashlight, multi-tool, extra celox, 550 cord and a pic from home for those lonely nights. :) Not to mention some other gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is what it is January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Ellis from Parkton, MD United States  
Great depth/thickness for an under the arm/cummerbund pouch. Doesn't interfere with my drive arm. My elbow can just rest against it. Even loaded with gear. I do not like fight light Molle clips, but the pouch is quality! SKD all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi purpose indeed January 4, 2016
Reviewer: jeff s from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I got this with the hopes that it would fit a 1L hydration pouch that didn't fit in my TT Joey pouch. I was pleasantly surprised that it fits perfectly and also holds my spare cuffs. As with all TT stuff the quality is top notch. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good all round pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Lemaster from Gahanna, OH United States  
Got this to stick all the stuff I didn't know where to put. GPS unit, small notebook ect. Works great for all that kind of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Im a tac medic in a suburban area and this  and holds all my small airway equipment just fine. Its of great quality and made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items