Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light Roll-Up Dump Bag
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW fast mag and HSI Taco with Molle/Belt January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Harry from Easton, MD United States  
Usual excellent service. Really like the 'fast mag' for my primary. I picked up a couple of the new HSI (w/molle, belt conversion) earlier and found them to be easy to convert allowing me to make necessary changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute BEST! December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Young from Pierre, SD United States  
Ordered some gear from SKD, before I hadn't heard about them, took the chance and I'm glad I did. They were so quick to process and ship the order that it got to me in 7 days, I'm in Afghanistan at the moment.

The gear I got was top notch, it was perfectly pictured and described in their website. Just after this experience, I'm going to assume all the product on their site are top notch, I can't imagine such a good company selling bad products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical tailor Roll up dump pouch November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jerod Sweesy from Jerome, ID United States  
I have no complaints with this dump pouch. It is easy to unbuckle and the top is large enough to place and retrieve mags without issues. Material appears rouged and seams are strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact, well made, spacious July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Product was very well made, it was accurate to the picture and description. Does not take up a lot of room on the belt. Once open holds mags well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sheepdog from MT United States  
Dump bag arrived quickly, which has always been the case with SKD. Slightly smaller than my well used bag, it still fills the bill nicely and the smaller size matters not. When folded up and rolled tightly it disappears on the belt which is another anti-snag plus. Overall, very good kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised...great gear from a great company May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Works as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great value May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barrett from UT United States  
Exactly what I expected and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haynesville , LA United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room when it's open, but folds up quite small. Extremely light weight. And as always, quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dump Pouch December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Clark from Lubbock, TX United States  
The Tactical Tailor dump pouch is a nice size and looks like it will hold most everything I will need it too.  Hadn't had a chance to extensively try it out yet, but think it's going to work great.  Love that it rolls up to a small size when not in use.  SKD's ninja shipping is freaking awesome.  I've been getting my orders quickly, even during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Parker from Saint Louis, MO United States  
This is a nice peice of kit. I like that it rolls up out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items