Return to Aimpoint PRO Patrol Rifle Optic
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aimpoint Pro July 16, 2020
Reviewer: RickR from Noblesville, IN United States  
Return customer here.  SKD has really fast shipping.   Great company.   As for the Aimpoint.   What's not to love.  Tjis was the best price I have seen on a Pro in quite awhile.  They go back on sale and I will buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome red dot scope June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon D from New Orleans, LA United States  
Thanks SKD. Couldn’t be faster or easier. Loved the 10% off sale for Memorial Day. Big thanks to all the Vets!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Response January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Buck from Sioux Falls , SD United States  
I had questions regarding additional information I was asked for regarding my order I received a quick response to my email and the order was processed quickly after I sent requested information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bang for the buck December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mark McKinley from Whispering Pines, NC United States  
Durable, great battery life, holds zero, simple dot, and plenty of mounting options via 30mm tube. This is the best deal in red dots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aimpoint PRO Patrol Rifle Optic July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lon Sherman from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
Very nice experience and transaction! Thanks much!

Suggestion: The PIG cover should have better camo images on website. I got a free one with my optic. I had to wing it for camo pattern because it wasn't clear what multicamo, multicamo tropic and multicamo arid was.
I made the wrong decision with Tropic. Oh well


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My agency switched from EOTech to the Aimpoint PRO for UPR and less lethal 40mm. A reliable performer and great value, I've bought several of these for my own use. I have a few Vortex red dots, but they sit in their boxes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid optic, fair price July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Dole from United States  
I got this as a serious use optic. I've used the Aimpoints Comp ML3 optics quite a bit and they've never let me down. Checked the NV dot intensities with my PVS-14 and they work fine with NV as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good so far September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Clark from United States  
Mounted on a AA 11.5 inch SBR. Like it so far and works good so far. Its Aimpoint so I sure it will be good to go for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bruh. Really? September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Crayon eater  
C'mon.  It's an Aimpoint.  Bombproof reliability.  Stop being silly and reading reviews.  Just buy it.  Slap it on your boomstick, throw it in the back of your lifted wrangler, and go train.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth process, mostly. July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Ohio  
The Aimpoint PRO is great. There's a little blue tint to the glass (not unexpected), but it isn't dark enough to be distracting under actual use. Typical Aimpoint goodness! SKD's shipping was fast and the sight was well-packed. The only hiccup was that SKD mailed it "signature required". I wasn't home at the time, so I had to go to the post office the next business day.  Fortunately, my schedule allowed for that, but it could be a real PITA for somebody on a more conventional work schedule. However, considering the discount on the PRO, that was a small price to pay. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items