Return to Aimpoint PRO Patrol Rifle Optic
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint PRO Patrol Rifle Optic July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lon Sherman from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
Very nice experience and transaction! Thanks much!

Suggestion: The PIG cover should have better camo images on website. I got a free one with my optic. I had to wing it for camo pattern because it wasn't clear what multicamo, multicamo tropic and multicamo arid was.
I made the wrong decision with Tropic. Oh well


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My agency switched from EOTech to the Aimpoint PRO for UPR and less lethal 40mm. A reliable performer and great value, I've bought several of these for my own use. I have a few Vortex red dots, but they sit in their boxes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid optic, fair price July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Dole from United States  
I got this as a serious use optic. I've used the Aimpoints Comp ML3 optics quite a bit and they've never let me down. Checked the NV dot intensities with my PVS-14 and they work fine with NV as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good so far September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Clark from United States  
Mounted on a AA 11.5 inch SBR. Like it so far and works good so far. Its Aimpoint so I sure it will be good to go for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bruh. Really? September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Crayon eater  
C'mon.  It's an Aimpoint.  Bombproof reliability.  Stop being silly and reading reviews.  Just buy it.  Slap it on your boomstick, throw it in the back of your lifted wrangler, and go train.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth process, mostly. July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Ohio  
The Aimpoint PRO is great. There's a little blue tint to the glass (not unexpected), but it isn't dark enough to be distracting under actual use. Typical Aimpoint goodness! SKD's shipping was fast and the sight was well-packed. The only hiccup was that SKD mailed it "signature required". I wasn't home at the time, so I had to go to the post office the next business day.  Fortunately, my schedule allowed for that, but it could be a real PITA for somebody on a more conventional work schedule. However, considering the discount on the PRO, that was a small price to pay. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Drake Edmiston from Cleburne, TX United States  
Fantastic company, quality optic. Just be sure to pick a cover if you have the option. I didn't because I didn't see it; It's my fault and now I'm regretting not seeing it. That's the only issue I've had. The optic is incredible! But just wish I read the option to get a cover. It would be nice to have a cover haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Optic for the money June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Great optic.. SKD was fast but shipping thru the post office was slow. USPS is worthless but everyone knows that..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Mengacci from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Every product is top shape and the costumer service is unbeatable. You will not be treated better anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint PRO April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm really happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast.
The aimpoint pro needs no introduction. Very easy to use and very similar to my issued M68 CCO. The only thing bad is the battery and what I mean about it is that I can't walk into a local big box store and pick up spares. But it's a nice compromise as opposed to spending $800+ for an actual CCO. It's solidly built and it came with a free optic cover. A++ would SKD tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items