Return to SKD Armor 10 x 12 Level IV Stand Alone Plate (Sold Individually)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Level IV Stand-Alone Plates for the $. January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Beaman from Fairhope, Alabama  
I ordered a pair of these plates for my PIG carrier and couldn't be more pleased.  The lack of NIJ certification isn't a problem for me - at all - after watching it stop an M855A1 round on top of numerous other hits, I was sold. They ride well and appear to be very well made.  SKD only sells the "good stuff!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sale for holidays January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Little from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Needed just one plate most places sell them in pairs, got just one in the cut, weight, and size I wanted at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! The reason I buy from SKD. December 13, 2019
Reviewer: J.D. from Milledgeville  
Plates are light, comfortable, and fit my carrier (STT) perfectly. I’m trying to influence the commander of the team to get the whole team outfitted. On top of quality gear, SKD has excellent service and are ready to answer any and all emailed questions. Great all around and trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SKD is DOPE October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Walla from Youngstown, OH United States  
The sling is flat out awesome just like SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They stop bullets July 21, 2019
Reviewer: HonkHonk from USA  
Virgin price point but Chad bullet stopping performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ninja fast shipping May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jd from Canon City , CO United States  
Always impressed with skd.  These plates are a great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 experience not usage review August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Lesiak from Plano, TX United States  
I hope to never have to test the plates I bought. The buying experience was quick and easy even with the rules on ordering armor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, TN United States  
Super quick processing and shipping! I got my purchase in no time. Which is far more than I can say about other tactical websites.. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing value January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick  
These plates are awesome.  Bang for buck you really can't beat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company. Great product August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Burns from Sunny Isles Beach, FL United States  
Excellent quality from top to bottom.  Packaged very well and shipping notification on point.  Clear, concise, and timely communication concerning requirements and any questions I may have had.
Very impressive products from SKD and their partners--don't hesitate to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items