Return to ATS Triple M4 Shingle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New version no good March 12, 2019
Reviewer: LG  
The latest version of this pouch has been revised with tuck-tabs (rather than the ATS L-strap with snaps), which would be great if they were well-executed.  Unfortunately, they are not.  The nylon material is too long, so the pouch has room to wiggle and the slack is inevitably left at the top or bottom, allowing either side to pull off the carrier.  The straps now attach on the inside wall of the pouch rather than the outside, so even if you pull it tight, the pouch puckers, since the strap attaches on the wrong side, and now the tail is too long on the bottom side.  The tuck tabs are unreinforced, increasing the chance that they come loose unintentionally, and the slot for them incorporates extra fabric that just doesn't have to be there.  I can't recommend the pouch in its current form.  If ATS went back to the old style of attachment, or took these problems into account and did the tuck tabs right, there would be no problem.  I hope they do, because this used to be a great pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and fast delivery. Perfect September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Yahselah Matai from York, PA United States  
My package came in less time than the ETA that was on the advertisement.  My items were received in impeccable shape. The fit form finish and materials exceeded my expectations and I canÕt wait for my next purchase from SKD Tactical. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pouch August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Dawdy from Topeka, KS United States  
Thinner than most out there good retention on the front molle with mags inserted. Quick 3 day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience..👍🏻 September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Grace from Lincoln park , MI United States  
This was my first time shopping with skd tactical, Great experience..... my order was shipped out extremely fast.. couldn't be happier... i will be ordering again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS triple shingle December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from MO  
Really nice mag shingle.  Sticking looks good and the mag retention is nice and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It pouches good June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick B. from Ferndale, Mi  
It holds 3 M4 magazines. It doesn't do anything new or innovative. It's a triple shingle and one that is affordable, well made, and well thought out. It's not changing the game, but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for purpose February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charles Town, WV United States  
ATS gear has proven itself already here. This shingle was for spare mags on the internal MOLLE of a rectangular bag rifle case. Out of sight, and only one mag's thickness, there is no evidence of the customized storage inside. And being ATS, there is absolutely no question that the bungee mag retainers will fail in any manner. Secondarily, I needed the reliability to remove the shingle for on body carry and take a beating if that were the only ammo available. ATS? Check.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality, good functionality October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cropduster from Wellton, AZ United States  
This pouch is of the highest quality. Each pouch is separated, not conjoined. The downside is insertion is VERY difficult, especially with the bungee straps on. It is IMPOSSIBLE to utilize KYWI inserts with these pouches. Once the KWYI is in, it is impossible to insert the mag. I cannot imagine how difficult removal would be if one DID get a mag in the KYWI. Perhaps if one MADE KYWI out of 0.060 kydex vs 0.093 it could work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Mag Pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This is a very nice mag pouch.  I have not beat it to death for months yet, so I can't speak to its durability, but I like it so far.  It seems well made and mounted to my plate carrier easily and securely.  I did not need the screwdriver, crowbar, or third hand to thread this through the molle that I have needed with some pouches I've used in the past.  Plus it shipped quickly with SKD's great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Triple Shingle April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick C from Topsham, ME United States  
Very nice shingle by ATS. Never owned one of their products before, but I can say I am definitely going to be a return buyer. It's a little difficult to insert and draw P-Mags, but it is comfortable and works very well never-the-less.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items