Return to B5 Systems Bravo Stock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michael McShane from Okemos , MI United States  
This stock is everything I wanted it to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snug and solid February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Kacatin from Pearl City, HI United States  
Fits very well on my BCM carbine buffer tube. The stock actually has two ÒleafÓ springs that help prevent any excessive movement on the buffer tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Travis from Texas  
LetÕs be honest.  This is a butt stock.  You can buy one on almost any gun/gear/cool guy website.  They move back and forth and provide a place to plant your face while harrassing Terry.  This one is solid, performs as advertised, and has excellent cheek weld.  So why did I choose to buy it here? Because SKD... thatÕs why.   SKD is my go to for quality.  If they sell it, thereÕs a good chance itÕs worth your time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bravo B5 stock February 3, 2018
Reviewer: shane sharp from Fairborn, OH United States  
Great fit easy installation looks great, and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel like Goldilocks July 17, 2017
Reviewer: DrMark from Virginia, United States  
There are a lot of stocks out there, and I've tried many of them.  Some are too fat, some are too thin, but this Bravo is just right.  Not too simple, not too complex, but just right.  Perfect tube fit, perfect cheek weld.  I think the B5 Systems Bravo is going to be replacing some of my others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Swift from CA United States  
Good quality stock.  The rubber on the butt of it adds a sure grip and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Stock April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Stefan H from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Seriously! this thing is sitting on my DMR/SPR lower right now and it feels great! Gunna get one for my carbine to replace the Magpul MOE stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bravo Stock April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Antoine P from St. Louis, MO United States  
A great replacement or upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B5 Mil-spec stock December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Wild Bill from TN, United States  
easy to install, excellent cheek weld.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B5 Systems Bravo Stock November 9, 2015
Reviewer: David W from Springfield, TN United States  
Great replacement stock. Solid feel and the shape allows for a better cheek to stock placement. Installation took 5 seconds total. Definitely worth the price. Great service and quick shipping from SKD, plus the extras in the box were a nice suprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items