Return to Blue Force Gear VCAS Sling (OA Model)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best slings i know of February 26, 2018
Reviewer: J from US  
Used a lot of slings over the years but the Blue Force / Vickers slings are the best ive found.  Got my first one three years ago and am standardizing on it.  The Vtac/Magpul/ several other brands ive owned are good, but the Blueforce product has fewer things that annoy me while using the sling.  It carries the rifle  and you tend not to notice the sling, its just there and does what its supposed to.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from PA United States  
Rugged, simplistic, true quality. This sling adjusts easily too, no issues so far. Exactly what you'd expect from Blue Force Gear and Vickers tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and bombproof. July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andreas from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Great design and ultra durable construction.  Easy and intuitive to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vickers sling- top notch. November 16, 2015
Reviewer: S from CA United States  
Excellent quality. Would recommend for purchase. Just buy your desired attachment points and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue force sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Colton Oliver from Eldorado, AR United States  
Best sling out there for a two point in my opinion. Solid, quality and simple. It's all that you could ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thought the VTAC was perfection? Think again! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from Up thur... United States  
I used to be a VTAC guy. I loved that damned sling. And then mine wore the hell out and I decided to try this one out.

I won't be buying another VTAC sling. I am now a VCAS guy.

This sling is incredibly durable, tough, and well constructed. You don't end up with a stupid long tail, and there's no metal buckle to bust you in the lip while you're running. It also doesn't fray or get slick like the VTAC. This sling is bomb proof and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can I say... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: D. Hurley  
Is that is my favorite sling out of all of myriad of slings, too many to count. I have this sling on all my AR's, AK, and a few of my other rifles. Don't hesitate...Buy the sling!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Chesterman from Harleysville, PA United States  
Have a few different slings from different manufacturers.  This is quickly becoming my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the VTAC Sling April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Duke from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
Webbing is thick enough and wide enough that is doesn't get twisted as easily as the VTAC, and you don't get a long tail of webbing when you cinch it up tight.

Best two-point sling design out there, IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VCAS Sling April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Runner & Gunner from CA United States  
Smooth tension and retention control.
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items