Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Double Pistol Mag Pouch with Helium Whisper™ Attachment System
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Seller from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's simple, durable, and very light January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Cleveland, TX United States  
I love these things. They securely hold anything that is roughly the size of a pistol magazine. Like a multi-tool, a folding knife, a flashlight, a CAT tourniquet, and of course, a magazine. I do wish they made one of these that was a little longer though, for Glock "Happy Sticks".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gear January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from America  
This is in a body pouch that externally appears normal backpacker gear; internally it has a dedicated pistol pouch, and a laser-cut PALS panel.  This minimalist size/weight keeps spare mags fixed in the place you need them. Also using a single to hold a light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gear September 3, 2017
Reviewer: peter neer from batavia, NY United States  
Great product and top notch material I expect it to last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love BFG! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I love all of my Ten-Speed Pouches. I was skeptical in regards to retention as I thought that there was no way these things would provide enough but I was absolutely wrong. The Ten-Speed Pistol Mag Pouch provides ample retention for all of my pistol mags and can also be used to carry other smaller such as flashlights and multi-tools. I run it on my PIG Chest Rig (All-Molle) over my Esstac Triple Mag Pouch and it's the tits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too tight for 45 double stacks October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
works fine with the single stack 45 mags, but is way too tight for glock 45 double-stack mags.  might need to put a little slack into the elastic material to accommodate the fatter 45 mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds great December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Erik O from WA, USA  
I bought these for a battle belt setup and am very pleased. They hold very tight. I have no worries about my mags coming loose while im running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mag pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Thin, light, doesn't snag on stuff.  Multi use, can hold other stuff like a multi tool, or folder.  Happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh January 1, 2015
Reviewer: DD from Sanford, NC United States  
I won't be buying this again once it wears out....I wanted to try this for something different and ultimate hold....the mags stay in place but during range time its a pain in the butt putting the mags back in during drills...I know this is a silly complaint, but just trying to be honest. The product is well made, just not the best I have seen. Will go with something Kydex next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy yet lightweight Product June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tom D from Maine, USA  
These are very well made and lightweight.
The material and fasteners are strong yet light and compact. The only downside is that the mag pockets are extremely tight for holding a double stack magazine.  Other reviewers said they loosen up over time. I like the fact that these lie flat when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items