Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Double Pistol Mag Pouch w/Helium Whisper Attachment System
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pouches March 30, 2020
Reviewer: J. Kowalski from Bothell, WA United States  
Holds glock 17 9mm mags securely and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Pollock Pines, CA United States  
Top Notch gear, works great!  And as usual, SKD is awesome with great prices and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Seller from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's simple, durable, and very light January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Cleveland, TX United States  
I love these things. They securely hold anything that is roughly the size of a pistol magazine. Like a multi-tool, a folding knife, a flashlight, a CAT tourniquet, and of course, a magazine. I do wish they made one of these that was a little longer though, for Glock "Happy Sticks".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent gear January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from America  
This is in a body pouch that externally appears normal backpacker gear; internally it has a dedicated pistol pouch, and a laser-cut PALS panel.  This minimalist size/weight keeps spare mags fixed in the place you need them. Also using a single to hold a light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome gear September 3, 2017
Reviewer: peter neer from batavia, NY United States  
Great product and top notch material I expect it to last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love BFG! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I love all of my Ten-Speed Pouches. I was skeptical in regards to retention as I thought that there was no way these things would provide enough but I was absolutely wrong. The Ten-Speed Pistol Mag Pouch provides ample retention for all of my pistol mags and can also be used to carry other smaller such as flashlights and multi-tools. I run it on my PIG Chest Rig (All-Molle) over my Esstac Triple Mag Pouch and it's the tits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 too tight for 45 double stacks October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
works fine with the single stack 45 mags, but is way too tight for glock 45 double-stack mags.  might need to put a little slack into the elastic material to accommodate the fatter 45 mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds great December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Erik O from WA, USA  
I bought these for a battle belt setup and am very pleased. They hold very tight. I have no worries about my mags coming loose while im running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great mag pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Thin, light, doesn't snag on stuff.  Multi use, can hold other stuff like a multi tool, or folder.  Happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items