Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Triple M4 Mag Pouch with Helium Whisper™ Backing
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Say goodbye to Pals fingers April 5, 2020
Reviewer: J. Kowalski from Bothell, WA United States  
I can't give a perfectly accurate review of these Blue Force gear Helium Whisper (which - hypalon) pouches cause I ain't bivy'd with em , skull drug, or even LAPRed. But I can say these Helium Whisper pals are the easiest attachments to deal with and are sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Henze from East Coast  
Better than expected, fast shipping, great company. Thank you SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Triple M4 Mag Pouch April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andres Miller from Houston, TX United States  
Very good quality product. SKD provides excellent customer service and super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mindaugas Joe from APO, AE United States  
really thick, just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Mag pouch....EVER! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Z. Murphy from San Ramon, CA United States  
If you can slide it in the mag pouch, it'll hold it securely. This pouch will hold rifle mags, pistol mags, comms, tourniquets, pressure bandages, cell phone, cigarettes, soda bottles, water bottles, beers, and probably much, much more. Such a versatile pouch. I'm definitely gonna order another in the near future as a backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Houser from Beggs, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and effective. January 10, 2017
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA United States  
If you're going for a light weight low pro kit, these help. Elasticity over a year later and countless mags run in and out and they're still good to go. You can reinsert a mag quickly with practice, one handed even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Low profile mag pouch February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington State  
I purchased this pouch for my plate carrier.  I usually run a Mayflower chest rig directly attached but wanted the ability to carry magazines when I take the chest rig off.  This pouch works great since it sits flatbed behind the chest rig when not in use.  The elastic is a little stiff at first, which is good for magazine retention, so it is hard to insert a magazine unless you use both hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So simple, durable and light why not sooner? October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jaust Saying from Livermore, CA United States  
Simple, lightweight and the flexible Molle tabs make install a breeze without all the rage, hate and mother f$%#ing of MALICE Clips.  The pouches themselves are easy to use, very secure and have a very low profile. If I had to say anything negative, it would be initially it seemed to take some time to re-insert a (partially)  loaded mag after a tac-reload. But after a few attempts they seem to find their place. I also like the fact that these are so low-profile you could actually have a few empty pouches on your set up, not use them until you need or want to and it's almost like they are not even there.  Overall, an awesome piece of equipment and the design is so simple I'm actually a little pissed I couldn't think of it first. Ordering more today...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kylo Ren from Pittsburg, CA United States  
Like others have said...this has a low profile. Sit
Pretty flat when empty and have great retention on the mags. Hard to put magazines back in under stress. The pouch mounts very securely to molle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items