Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Chest Rig
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bare bones rig July 1, 2020
Reviewer: DAX CUESTA from GLENDALE, CA United States  
Just enough for a few mags and essentials. I fits well under an outer layer for a more discreet setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: mario pinello from matthews, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Coleman from Fort Bragg, NC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Pollock Pines, CA United States  
Top Notch gear, works great!  And as usual, SKD is awesome with great prices and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great minimalist rig September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from HIGH POINT, NC United States  
Light, low profile. Shipping was prompt and I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Rig January 4, 2016
Reviewer: O from Low-crawling through your Mom's front lawn.  
Good light weight, SIMPLE rig that works well with or without armor underneath.  Durability up this point is fine, however I'm curious to see what the mag retention is like in the elastic pouches after a few months of use.  I recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple and quality piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect For Me December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Russ R from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
I'm not a Pro, plenty of great reviews from guys who are.  But if this will help someone:  I'm 6'-4", 270lbs and this rig fits me with plenty of extra adjustment on the straps to spare.  I'm very glad to get something this well made that fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable and light October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Nice for concealment. Wish the shoulder straps could be cinched up some so it could sit higher on your chest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought this for my Steyr AUG January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pulaski, TN United States  
There really wasn't many options out there when it came to a chest type pouch for the Steyr AUG mags, most chest pouches advertised just as AK or NATO .556 compatible.So what about something to work with the fat sharp feed lipped and catched AUG's? I gave this Ten-Speed setup a 5 star rating for overall quality, for it's tough, but light. The 30 round Steyr mags are tight to insert, but have good retention. Removal is smooth though but possibly over time two things can happen:Either they'll stretch and conform or tear slightly from the not so friendly sharp top edges of the mag. So far the rig is holding up fine to a few dozen armchair tactical removal and inserts. Nothing in the ways of field tests in the bush was done though, just wanted to give a quick review based on the test with 5.56 AUG mags to those who may be wondering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vest June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Albanese from HIllsborough, NJ United States  
Good tactical vest for what I need.  I was hoping for something cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items