Return to Crosstac Tactical Rear Squeeze Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: TIMOTHY DUVALL from Westminster, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: R from CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark C. from St. Louis, MO  
The price is right and the textured, non slip material is great. I like that it comes filled with poly beads and I don't have to fill it myself. The zipper makes it easy adjust the amount of beads in it...not a whole lot to more to say. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice upgrade November 2, 2017
Reviewer: BeeBee Philips from Wisconsin  
I was looking for an upgrade from my old sock filled with rice.  The Crosstac bag is much more stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clever idea,well executed June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Angola, IN United States  
Great product, works as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile squeeze bag February 20, 2017
Reviewer: TREVGRU from OK United States  
This squeeze bag has a great texture to it, that makes it easy to have a firm grip in all wx conditions. You can fill it with any of your preferred filler or use what comes in it already. Super easy to add or remove filler. Has a 1" strap to put your fingers through or can put a carabiner to attach to the outside of your range bag. Also, it is easy to clean....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right support! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: doug bodnovich from Lodi, OH United States  
It is just as they advertise, firm but pretty easy to squeeze in the upward direction. I do wish SKD carried the two different camouflages that crosstac show on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, All-round Rear Bag August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Bob B from Harrison, ME United States  
This little bag has the perfect shape for prone or bench.  It also has just the right amount of beads in it for easy elevation adjustments.  In fact, I like it so much that when my original "went missing", I bought two so that I would have a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeeze bag December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lesmurdie, WA Australia  
Good quality and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does an excellent job... easy to manipulate and adjust. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items