Return to Daniel Defense A1.5 Fixed Rear Sight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD Fixed Rear Sight January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard S. from Pearl River, LA United States  
DD makes outstanding products, their fixed sights, both front and rear, are no exception...these are light weight, designed for the intended purpose.  These fixed sights are going on my DD V7 SBR, as back up to an EOTech EXPS holographic sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great--purchasing another! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Buying another because the first worked great on an M4. Used the small peep to set up the 50yd/200m zero, then flip up the big aperture and it's on at 100yds. Threadlocker comes pre-applied on the bolt. I actually give this unit 4.5/5 stars because it's "only" an aluminum housing, but I know most people don't care about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one I will use July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marine1775 from Mishawaka, IN United States  
I have this on 3 rifles now. Light and tuff. Awesome design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Fixed Rear Sight October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from MS United States  
This is the perfect rear sight! Rock Solid construction and very easy to dial in! I think running fixed back up iron sights is the best way to go go when using only iron sights or when using a non-magnified optic such as the Aimpoint T1 or an Eotech. Folding BUIS's have their place but are best when using a traditional scope.Daniel Defense builds bombproof rifles and rifle accessories and this sight is no exception! If you need a great fixed back up iron sight, look no farther, and SKD's shipping ninjas will get it to you in no time flat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixed sight October 7, 2015
Reviewer: S.C. from STATESBORO, GA United States  
Not the first rifle I've had it on, not the last. Sturdy and light. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Daniel Defense, what'd you expect? July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan from College Station, TX United States  
Top quality as always from DD. Fit and finish are superb and I'm happy with the product. SKD's customer service is just icing in the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD fixed rear sight March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Frazier from Driftwood, TX United States  
Great sight for kiss set up. Simple, light, and with the A1 adjustments so no worries about moving your windage accidentally. Makes for a very busy sight picture if you  intend to run any kind of optics. Would be best for carbines or SBR with dedicated iron sights, which is what I purchased it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! September 20, 2013
Reviewer: John from RI United States  
Great sturdy simple lite weight fixed sight. I was surprised at how little it weighs in the hand. I have had numerous other folding sights and they feel heavier. I now prefer fixed Irons and this is my new definite go to for my AR builds.
Also, SKD had an awesome sale going on and i picket it up almost 10$ cheaper then anywhere else I could find it :0) Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping/Best price online June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Morefield from Torrance, CA United States  
Had a hard time finding these, so was just happy sdk even had them.  Then their price was great and they shipped super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what you need it to do. January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Sure, elevation would be nice, but it's hard to beat this price for a fixed BUIS behind an Aoimpoint on a close-in to medium range carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items