Return to *DEMO* SKD Bag of Dicks
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift idea! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Jefferson Clinton from inside Monica  
A great deal! There were so many in the bag I was able to send one each to Ellen Degenerate and Rachel Maddow, and had enough left for our local Antifa squad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SKD SAVED MY MARRIAGE!!!!!! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Some Guy from Amishville, Central PA  
I purchased this delightful bag of dicks for my wife over a year ago as a cheaper alternative to marriage counseling. The waterproof per-lubrication has a slightly different smell and flavor depending on the color of dick you choose! Being dishwasher safe, they have also helped enhance the flavoring of our food! Because of the overwhelming quantity of dicks we received, we were able to re-gifted some dicks to my now pregnant daughters! Thank you SKD for helping piece my marriage back together, and making me a grandfather!

P.S. The big black behemoth dick doubles as a great friction free snow sled in the winter! The dark red trail it leaves makes it easy to find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent less than lethal option... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: JC from NC United States  
Had reservations regarding this type of products effectiveness to disperse hostal crowd's...
  Tossed a couple into a mob & Boom!!
Instant ghost town....

  Will buy again, Thanks SKD !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not as expected October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Your mom from Temple, TX United States  
I thought about purchasing this item for a friend. When they arrived they were beyond even poor quality. I was so mad I even threw the bag of dicks at people and even beat a few upside the head but as you can see the bag opened up and I lost several of the Dicks. I had to return the item. Hopefully you will get a better bag of dicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bag of dicks ever! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dangoodshot from Oxford, CT United States  
I've cum across my fair share of dick bags and been let down, butt this is the big bag of dicks I've been looking for! Blue, red, purple, double ended and let's not forget the big black behemoth! They were all there! This bag of dicks will NOT disappoint. What are you waiting for?? Stop reading, buy it and jump into your new used bad of dicks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does Not Disappoint October 7, 2015
Reviewer: John  
I'll admit, I was a little concerned about purchasing a Demo product, but a Bag of Dicks at this price was way too good to pass up. When the Bag of Dicks arrived I instantly knew my purchase paid off: the Dicks were still covered in a light film of cosmoline and looked like they just came out of the Romanian sex-bunker they were found in - not used at all. The head was a little canted to the left but a vice and hammer fixed that - I prefer my Dicks straight and not angled, but personal preference. My next step is to purchase a sight and laser for my Dicks and I'll be ready for the field.

A+ purchase! Thanks, SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SKD Bag of Dicks Demo October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia, United States  
I bought one of these off of Ebay from a different company for cheap because it seemed too good to be true at such a price. I was quick to jump on the deal. Nope. Somebody mailed me a box full of donkey shit.

No literally, a box of donkey shit.

Next time I'll stick to the real deal. SKD all day.


'Merica

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 high quality April 3, 2015
Reviewer: daniel jacques from visalia, CA United States  
ive been in the used sex toy industry for over twenty years and this is by far the best deal ive ever found for quality pre owned dildos. the only real grip i have is that the bag was completely soaked with lubricant and lets say "love debris" but at least it gives the dicks that pleasent aroma of a night well spent. A++ would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?