Return to Emdom E-MM Gunslinger (Single-point / Two-point) Sling
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must January 1, 2015
Reviewer: James Bradley from Warrensburg, MO United States  
Used one of these for a year in Afghanistan and am putting one on every long gun I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Sling! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: TLC in Vegas from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very nice sling that's similar in function to Vickers Tactical but more economical.

Don't forget to buy attachment hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Functional but flimsy September 28, 2014
Reviewer: David Heller from United States  
Not a terrible sling and it is intelligently designed, but VERY lightweight nylon.  Much thinner and less durable than a rigger's belt or a car seatbelt.  I'm using it on a VEPR 12, it is holding on (for now) but I do not expect a lifetime of use out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order hardware separately!! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dreadnaught61 from Oswego, IL United States  
Order hardware!! This does NOT come with any hooks. Order them separately. I wish they made that more clear when ordering. The sling is well made and versatile. Bought it for my AR but using it right now for a tactical shotgun class. The one hand adjustable slider works great. At 5'7" I'm a small guy and at the small limit of adjustment but it still works for me. I'll order a black one when they finally get stock on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AE United States  
Great two point sling! Better than Vickers and SOB sling. Made in Hong Kong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gunslinger observations March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
Hell of a combat sling, switches from single to two-point very quickly and easily, excellent ergonomics, and distributes the load across the shoulders and neck fine.  Definitely in the league of Larry Vickers' stuff and I'd highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The sling March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mac G from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Excellent sling. Elegant and simple adaptable to body armor and just the rifle. Combined with mash hooks makes a very versatile sling.  Price is right lots of adjustment and well thought out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quality sling, but not enough adjustment January 17, 2014
Reviewer: NxSW from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This sling has a lot of desirable features and is a high-quality build. However, there was not enough adjustment in the captured slider to allow me to bring it tight up against my chest. The other problem is that my rear sling swivel attaches at the buttstock, and the fact that the quick-disconnect clip is also at the rear means that the wider part of the strap doesn't sit on my shoulder. Same for standard American, over-the-shoulder carry. If my rear swivel were at the buffer end plate it wouldn't be a problem, I think.

A+ on the SKD RMA process. Fast response and no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sling December 21, 2013
Reviewer: WildCat 2S from Austin, TX United States  
I have used a lot of different slings in my career.  This one is by far the best.  It is simple, no extra crap hanging off to get caught up or prevent manipulation of the weapon.  You can quickly adjust it to wear it with body armor or keep it tight against your body for transitions.  I have had the same gunslinger for at least 4 years now and used it on everything from an m-4 to a m107.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to get more June 16, 2013
Reviewer: David Walker from Enterprise, AL United States  
Ordered this sling earlier in the year, and I noticed on these new ones they beefed up the metal on them. Great sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items