Return to Emdom-MM Dump Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Howlett from North Windham, CT United States  
Ive only been using for training purposes. But this pouch is great. It buttons up for space and when opened holds a good number of mags. They drop in easy and stay in the pouch because of the half cover. This is a great dump pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality not Compact January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Smitty from San Diego, CA United States  
A fantastic dump pouch, I really like the rigidity of the whole setup even if it isn't as compact as other pouches. 5 stars, get yourself one today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Dump pouch April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Osborn from Alliance, NE United States  
well built and just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect dump pouch December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Solari from Waldwick, NJ United States  
As everyone already stated, great dump pouch. Mouth is rigid and stays open. Folds slightly for storage when not in use. Can't wait to put it to the test!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul L from Oceanside, CA United States  
Can't complain! No frays, rigid and built well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best and last one ever October 7, 2015
Reviewer: That Guy from CA United States  
I have been using these forever I have 4 on different rigs for different jobs and love them. They have taken a variety of beatings and always come through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Option if You Don't Need a Rollup Pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Duke from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
I wanted something that was always ready to use but wouldn't flop around.  This is perfect for me.

Overbuilt and easy to get mags into without looking at it.  Also keeps mags from falling out while on the move.

Would be nice if it were made in the US, but the quality can't be argued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Dump Pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Politz from Midland, TX United States  
First glance this seems to be well made.  The stitching is solid and I can't wait to start training with it.  

Semper Fi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Maniquiz from Odessa, FL United States  
I used this for a shooting competition last weekend and it was very useful. Keeps magazines well contained and even used it to hold my water bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what it needs to be. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rutabaga Jones from NJ United States  
First time I ever ran a dump pouch. Worked great, held up, price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items