Return to Emdom Vehicle Hydration Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Quality May 17, 2018
Reviewer: M Pearson from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Top tier material and craftsmanship. Sits perfectly on 511 TacTec PC. Little to no droop below PC. Can't say enough about the quality and attention to detail in construction, fit, form, and function. Zipper is robust and the dual snap closure is just another cherry component to the whole carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2018
Reviewer: FOTIS KAKOURAS from ATHENS, ATHENS Greece  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what i needed. February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fast shipping! great product and quality, will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ella Keroz from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Excellent, durable construction and very slim.  Fits nicely as a back panel for my plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emdom Carrier September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell from Iowa  
Excellent fit, plenty of space, and tough as hell. Great for hydration carry and first aid carry. Malice clips hold strong, molle webbing and Velcro all holds great. Would definitely recommend for a light pack for you carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emdom Veh Hydration Carrier April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ngon Cao from Afganistan  
SKDtactical you guy are awesome. I ordered my gears from you guy and the process was outstanding. I am currently station out here in Afghanistan and I received your product literally a week after it was ordered. This is not my first time ordering from you guy. Keep on doing a great job and make Special Operations Soldiers like us great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Worthington, PA United States  
Great product high quality attention to detail .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
Well thought out and well made.
Love the interior patch panel to store other patches like reflective for night shooting but dont want it on at all times. Or in case I have "fuck yo couch" on there but im at moms house..Change it out with simething a little more P.C.
Bladder hanger, elastic band, zipper pouch. It has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome piece of kit October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Chisamore from Gallup, NM United States  
Great design, very well made! Perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, extremely impressed January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Coop from Purcellville, VA United States  
Once again the SKD staff picks freakin' rock. The Emdom hydration carrier is super tough, fits well and looks good on my PIG plate carrier. Two thumbs up for the product and two thumbs up to SKD and the gang.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items