Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round
Sort By::
Page of 58
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7 round shotgun card December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Marlin Foust from Oneida , TN United States  
I received my order super fast and the product was exactly and advertised. The 7 round card is very high quality and stitching is great. Super easy to install with loop adhesive Velcro to receiver. I’m glad I purchased and will recommend to friends and family. I will be purchasing more gear from skd tactical in the future without a doubt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Smith from chesterfield, MI United States  
product as described, quick shipping, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7 round shotgun csrd December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Long from Bulls Gap, TN United States  
Excellent retention so far. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotshell card December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Cooper from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Great product. Holds 7rds as promised. Bigger than I realized, and the corners are kinda sharp for a lefty.aybe do rounded or angled corners in the future?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nicely built October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brice  
Good solid piece of gear holds the shells nice and tight. Simple and well built. I enjoy all things esstac I’ve had my d**k skinners on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly aesthetic and works great August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wanted a side saddle that didn't look like ass on my old 870P with wood furniture, this did the trick quite nicely and matches the old OD web sling I have on it. Highly functional as well, shells come out easily but have good retention and 7 rounds is a full reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and purpose. July 19, 2019
Reviewer: joeyjingles from Pocola, OK United States  
I do not want to stick Velcro onto my shotgun but wanted to carry a quantity of shells. I purchased some industrial strength Velcro and rigged 2 cards back to back giving me 14 rounds per set. Multiplied by the 5 mag pockets on my tactical gun case, I am carrying 70 shells with the weapon. As usual quality and color is top tier and SKD rules in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dont forget to get Velcro June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Helder Banegas from Jersey City , NJ United States  
Velcro is not included with this purchase. It’s not difficult to get Velcro however it would’ve been nice to know that the esstac Velcro was not included. At first I was hesitant about the adhesive Velcro (that I bought later separately) would hold. However I have no issues yet after taking my shotgun out for some skeet shooting. Only giving it 4 stars because of the very small inconvenience of having to acquire Velcro separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: STAN ROZYNSKI from WETHERSFIELD, CT United States  
your 7 round cards are the best item for round reloads I have seen.  they fit in a mag carrier and are strong and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Price strong elastic June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mickey from Toledo, OH United States  
I had a concern when I first loaded the loops they seemed
very tight but once loaded. The cards work fine and will stretch out more with use. So should give long working life. I installed a strip of industrial strength Velcro on my receiver (clean thoroughly with 90% alcohol first) it holds great. I made a rubbing of the receiver to make a pattern then glued it to the back of the Velcro to punch out the receiver pin holes and cut the Velcro to fit.  I have a stock ammo carrier also but wanted more ammo for the fight. Remember nobody ever complained about having to much ammo on hand during a fight and you usually only get to fight with what is on the gun. The shotgun is always hungry feed it as you use it. I carry mine with the primers down so I don't have to roll it to load. I know most teach to go over the top to load but it seems a little faster for me to load two at a time from underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items