Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 17, 2018
Reviewer: HappyCustomer from NYC  
Great quality product, easy to install, looks well made and appears to be long lasting, will be ordering more to have on hand, delivery was quick and the price is well worth it. would definitely recommend to others. Keep up the great work over there.

Very Satisfied Customer. 4.17.18

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Herk from Loveland, CO United States  
I have done only a few practice sessions with my shotgun cards (and only one live-fire) but it seems to hold the shells securely (at least the way I do it: brass up) yet allow for stripping the shells out easily enough.  The whole card shifted a little on the gun one time when I ran a bunch of rounds through the gun in a short amount of time but I might have just failed to put it on securely.

When I wear these out I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Artigue from Slidell, LA United States  
Makes my Remington 870 look savage! Very snug fit for shells, but prob a good thing so they donÕt go flying out due to recoil... now all I need is some practice sessions loading it and any home invaders gonna wish they picked a different house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstav shotgun cards December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Goodband from W. Wareham, MA United States  
Great shopping with SKD. I will continue to shop with SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Fine December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Clay from Avant, OK United States  
What can I say? ItÕs a shotshell card. It works and it appears to be made of sturdy materials. It was shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Makes Another Great Product November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Texas  
These Esstac 7 round shotgun cards are great. Stitching is good and tight. The elastic is tight and holds nicely. And I really like the friction strip sewn onto the nylon under the elastic to keep the shells in place.
One on the gun and two extra within arms reach in the truck. That's access to 28 rounds of OO buck good-to- go!!

Only time will tell if they hold up though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STICKEM & HOLDEM November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Schmidt from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I've used these cards before as well as other.  I find Esstac to be the best in the Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round October 29, 2017
Reviewer: TOMMY COATS from BRYAN, TX United States  
High-quality material makes possible to carry a large amount of organized shotgun ammo with carry pouches. holds shell tightly but every easily able to get shells out and load them in the shotgun. Ordered my first 2 7-shell cards and got 4 more while they are still available.  SKD was fast and items were packaged well.  Good Product and great service, A Big'ol Texas 5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product. October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
This is decent product.  However, I would definitely include both pieces of Velcro.. loop and mat.  I wasn't excited about having to go to Walmart to buy Velcro.  In addition, the elastic loops where very tight to the point that I couldn't retrieve the shells rapidly for reloading.  Still a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shotgun 12 GA 7 rd card carrier October 6, 2017
Reviewer: TOMMY COATS from BRYAN, TX United States  
Excellent, fast service, good quality product, within 5 minutes equipped 3 shotguns with Ammo Cards.  I have been  LEO in the state, city, and federal jurisdictions.  I have found the great shell ammo storage problem fixed wit the Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round cards.  Great built, shell carrier for 3 of my shotguns.  Thanks, safe & secure.
Tommy Coats: Lt./Retired-Special Investigations supervisor, US Dept of Justice Dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items