Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round
Sort By::
Page of 59
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac Shotgun Card April 17, 2020
Reviewer: The Man from New York  
Very good quality! Pretty quick delivery! Will purchase again through time and use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac shot card April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Corky from Fort Riley, KS  
Shot card so good. Hold too many shot. You shoot all day long, then you remove and replace because Velcro. You love. I promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Baack from Elsmere, KY United States  
Shipped ery fast and so far works great. Wouod definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality, and very stiff April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleburne, TX United States  
Got these to quickly plus up ammo ready for reloads on the go, and it was important that they hold up well without giving in to the weight of a full load of buckshot. This is why I went with SKD instead of a cheaper competitor’s offering that was more flexible. They are exactly what I expected, and stay on the Velcro loop tape very securely no matter how much I’m moving. Recommend these for anyone needing more than one cradle load of shells ready to go and speed is an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shotgun Shogun from NC United States  
Man this thing is tough!!! Very rigid and strong!! Absolute quality and very impressed with the stitching!! Ain't gonna lie it was hard to get them in at 1st, but I'm sure in time it will adjust, does not affect how fast I can pull them out and load the tube! Great product and will definitely get more, would love to see more colors, different camo, od green, red, orange long as the quality continues I'll be buying! Thank you SKD tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac shotgun card April 6, 2020
Reviewer: M. Kirk from Hollister , MO United States  
Thus far, I have been very impressed with the quality and construction of the Esstac shotgun cards. When using industrial strength Velcro on the receiver, it is strong enough that you can hold the card by itself and the Velcro will support the weight of the shotgun. I have been in law enforcement for over 25 years and I have used different types of side saddles over the years but they have always ended up failing from hard use or not meeting expectations. However, sometimes the most simple solution is the best solution. Being able to change my load out from buckshot to slugs and vice versa by just ripping off one card and replacing it with another is very handy.  Another nice feature is that 2 of the 7 round cards fit into double M4 magazine pouch like a glove. The Esstac shotgun cards are a good piece of kit to have and you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotgun card camo - 7 rounds April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Eduard Tykhomyrov from Encino, CA United States  
Excellent product, fast shipping. Will recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gtg April 4, 2020
Reviewer: LA  
These are well made and a step above most of the competition.. shells are held firm in place yet are smooth to extract .. I got the seven round strips even though mine only holds 5+1... I put one one the receiver and one on the stock giving me almost 3 full top offs on the shotgun with two more in the back pocket well you get the idea ... The only thing I don't like is that the shell loops are made from a elastic material and will dry out one day but at only $15 each it's not really going to break the bank to replace one hear and there.. stitching is done well and the Paracord loops helps to quickly remove empty ones ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items