Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 7 Round
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont forget to get Velcro June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Helder Banegas from Jersey City , NJ United States  
Velcro is not included with this purchase. It’s not difficult to get Velcro however it would’ve been nice to know that the esstac Velcro was not included. At first I was hesitant about the adhesive Velcro (that I bought later separately) would hold. However I have no issues yet after taking my shotgun out for some skeet shooting. Only giving it 4 stars because of the very small inconvenience of having to acquire Velcro separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2019
Reviewer: STAN ROZYNSKI from WETHERSFIELD, CT United States  
your 7 round cards are the best item for round reloads I have seen.  they fit in a mag carrier and are strong and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price strong elastic June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mickey from Toledo, OH United States  
I had a concern when I first loaded the loops they seemed
very tight but once loaded. The cards work fine and will stretch out more with use. So should give long working life. I installed a strip of industrial strength Velcro on my receiver (clean thoroughly with 90% alcohol first) it holds great. I made a rubbing of the receiver to make a pattern then glued it to the back of the Velcro to punch out the receiver pin holes and cut the Velcro to fit.  I have a stock ammo carrier also but wanted more ammo for the fight. Remember nobody ever complained about having to much ammo on hand during a fight and you usually only get to fight with what is on the gun. The shotgun is always hungry feed it as you use it. I carry mine with the primers down so I don't have to roll it to load. I know most teach to go over the top to load but it seems a little faster for me to load two at a time from underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun card June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
These cards are awesome. Shells stay put when you go hot. Even if you run brass down. Best side saddle option out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Webbing tore the first time I put a shell in June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Nothing but good experience with SKD and Esstac before but the terminal stitching of this shotgun card ripped halfway open the first time I loaded a shell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun card May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Derick Donald from Philadelphia, MS United States  
Honestly I am disappointed, I assumed that the 2 cards I ordered for almost 40 dollars would include the female adhesive Velcro I need to put on the side of my benelli, but sadly the t did not. Now I have to make another order once I find what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 GA. Camo Shotgun Card. May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Wesley from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very satisfied, excellent product.  Card performs exactly as  other reviews have stated, " Flawlessly ".      Regards, Ed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Olsen from MORRISONVILLE, WI United States  
Ordered two in different colors, one for lead one for upland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Kelly from Uriah, AL United States  
I'm totally sold on this system.  In my opinion this is far superior to a rigid , permanent type side saddle.  Bought the adhesive backed 2" x 4ft Velcro brand , industrial grade strips from Amazon,  2 boxes of 2" x 4' for around $ 7.00 .
Wiped the receiver with alcohol,  let dry , mounted adhesive strip.  Done deal . Has not budged.

Cards , even loaded with 3" shells insert and fit 30 rnd M4 ammo pouch perfectly.  Insert velcro side out for effortless retrieval.  Swapping over from AR to shotgun,  using same pouches is done in a minute. Quality of cards is high,  worth the investment. I recommended to a friend this very day .



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd shotgun card March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Poirier from Durby, NY United States  
Hi sorry it took me so long to reply
The card seems to hold the shell's very well
How they hold up to the recoil of my Mosburg 590A1 time will tell
I have heard nothing but good reviews about them and your company
Thanks
Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items