Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Wade Phillips from TX  
Other than the fact that they were out of the seven round card and had to get the five round this thing is one of the best product IÕve used for my shotgun. IÕm in a four-day tactical shotgun course and it makes keeping the gun in the fight and running quite simple.  When the card is empty, tear it oof and stick a full one on.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Rodriguez from evansville, IN United States  
Great piece of gear. Very sturdy and holds my 20 gauge shells nice and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from NH United States  
perfect for a quick reload on my shotgun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of kit... February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  
IMHO...if youÕre looking to get one, donÕt! Get At least 2. Velcro one to the gun and leave the other one stuck to your chest rig or PC. If you think retention will be a problem itÕs not. Up or down the rounds fit tight in the card. Just buy the damn thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece of equipment January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from Winston-Salem , NC United States  
Got this to put my extra shotgun duty rounds in my platecarrier without having to mount it. It works great and fits into pockets, admin pouches, etc with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Shotgun Card - 5 Round December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Clyde Turner from Houston, TX United States  
Item received in good condition and works as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun Cards November 22, 2017
Reviewer: William Palmer from Aiken, SC United States  
I use these card(s) on different models of shotgun and they work. Nice to be able to take them off so they fit in a safe or case easier. Permanent side racks are bulky, take too much room, and cut down on flexibility of using the firearm. They interfere with certain forearms or the way you hold the firearm. Velcro cards give you flexibility in where you mount them forward or back, and also how many rounds you want to mount.  The elastic is very tight when new, and getting the shells loaded will test your patience, but once in, they are secure. The webbing is not the heaviest and I believe should be heavier, so the shell cards do not curl at the ends when loaded. The elastic pulls the ends up and away from the Velcro panel. Perhaps once they have been used and stretched a bit, they will lay flatter...but I think heavier webbing as the backing would help. These cards have an inner strip of material in the shell loops to help retention that others do not have. All in all a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Wilson from Bartow, FL United States  
Product was packaged, shipped, and delivered sooner than expected. Highly recommended SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STICKEM & HOLDEM November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Schmidt from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I've used these cards before as well as other.  I find Esstac to be the best in the Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what it should be October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Maynard from Tacoma, WA United States  
It`s a top quality piece of nylon support gear. Pretty much universal, does what it should and will continue for a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items