Return to Esstac 20 Gauge Shotgun Card
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 20 ga. way to go April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Buie from Maxton, NC United States  
I have a 20 gauge Mossberg 500 Bantam Tactical and a 20 gauge Shockwave that IÕm using these on and they work like a charm. Rip an empty off and slap another on. Great construction and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Volkmar from Waterford, CT United States  
The only game in town for 20ga. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from Waterford CT  
You are the only game in town. Love to see a few more colors available. I made an SBS out of a Shockwave in 20ga, everyone can shoot this thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac 20 ga. cards- Great Product! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Al Buie from Maxton, NC United States  
I recently purchased a 20 ga. Mossberg Shockwave and while looking for side saddle options (which are very few) discovered the Esstac 20 ga. cards here at SKD. I couldn't be more pleased with the two I ordered. The card material is quite stiff and durable, and the elastic loop material is very high quality. Good hook on the back and all the sewing is well done. The loops are so tight that it takes a little effort to get the shells in to begin with, but that is a good thing. They have broken in a tad now but still grip shells tightly. I plan to get a couple more of these and I hope they continue to be offered in the future as 20 ga. accessories are hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  
Great piece of kit! If youÕre thinking about getting one, donÕt! Get 2! Stick one to the gun and leave the other one stuck to your chest rig or PC. Retention is great....rounds up or down theyÕre a tight fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Herbert Sandoval from El Paso, TX United States  
Quality product, fits my Shockwave perfectly, in 20 GA, the shells are a little hard to get in but manageable and with time they might loosen up some, will order more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Walker from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a charm December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Herb from TX  
I'm using it on a 20 GA Mossberg Shotwave, fits like a glove the shells hold is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Tampa  
Great product! Holds 20g shells perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmm gear December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Brown from In your face  
6-1/4" long. Fits perfectly between the front edge of the frame and the trigger pin on a 20 gauge 590. Recommend trimming the rear lower corner of the shotgun card because it is sharp and touches your index finger when shooting lefty. Pull loop was a little longer than needed, so tied a knot in it. Great product, shot shell loops are super tight when new(maybe too tight). Hope this helps. As always skd service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items