Return to Esstac 20 Gauge Shotgun Card
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 Gauge Shotgun Card October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Stockton from Lafayette , OR United States  
Product is exactly like described. Elastic is snug on the shells so they stay put and donÕt fall out. Easy to install easy to swap out. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Shotshell Cards..... July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Treyh007 from Southeast TX  
Ordered Shotgun Cards for a 870 12ga Police Mag and 590A1 20ga Shockwave, very good quality and  holds shells tight. Installed with Velcro Industrial without any issues. Shot this weekend and IÕm very happy with the function and look of these cards. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson, NC United States  
Love my shotgun cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Leaton from Wolfe City , TX United States  
Good quality and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Bronson from Arlington, WA United States  
After searching the internet for a fair priced Esstac 20 gauge shotgun card I came across SKD tactical who had great prices on what I needed and a host of other equipment. Will definitely return for my  for m future shooting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 20 ga. way to go April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Buie from Maxton, NC United States  
I have a 20 gauge Mossberg 500 Bantam Tactical and a 20 gauge Shockwave that IÕm using these on and they work like a charm. Rip an empty off and slap another on. Great construction and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Volkmar from Waterford, CT United States  
The only game in town for 20ga. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from Waterford CT  
You are the only game in town. Love to see a few more colors available. I made an SBS out of a Shockwave in 20ga, everyone can shoot this thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac 20 ga. cards- Great Product! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Al Buie from Maxton, NC United States  
I recently purchased a 20 ga. Mossberg Shockwave and while looking for side saddle options (which are very few) discovered the Esstac 20 ga. cards here at SKD. I couldn't be more pleased with the two I ordered. The card material is quite stiff and durable, and the elastic loop material is very high quality. Good hook on the back and all the sewing is well done. The loops are so tight that it takes a little effort to get the shells in to begin with, but that is a good thing. They have broken in a tad now but still grip shells tightly. I plan to get a couple more of these and I hope they continue to be offered in the future as 20 ga. accessories are hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  
Great piece of kit! If youÕre thinking about getting one, donÕt! Get 2! Stick one to the gun and leave the other one stuck to your chest rig or PC. Retention is great....rounds up or down theyÕre a tight fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items