Return to Esstac 20 Gauge Shotgun Card
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotgun Card 20 Gauge March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice item, fast shipping March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Denney from Moline, IL United States  
This thing is well made. The elastic is tight holds the rounds securely. Will bee buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 12, 2019
Reviewer: EMT40SW from Southwestern United States  
I put this on my buddies single shot 20 ga and it is a game changer👍. Even on a pump this thing rocks. Get a few they are worth it. This is
My second order with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20 Gauge Shotgun Card October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Stockton from Lafayette , OR United States  
Product is exactly like described. Elastic is snug on the shells so they stay put and donÕt fall out. Easy to install easy to swap out. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Shotshell Cards..... July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Treyh007 from Southeast TX  
Ordered Shotgun Cards for a 870 12ga Police Mag and 590A1 20ga Shockwave, very good quality and  holds shells tight. Installed with Velcro Industrial without any issues. Shot this weekend and IÕm very happy with the function and look of these cards. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson, NC United States  
Love my shotgun cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Leaton from Wolfe City , TX United States  
Good quality and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Bronson from Arlington, WA United States  
After searching the internet for a fair priced Esstac 20 gauge shotgun card I came across SKD tactical who had great prices on what I needed and a host of other equipment. Will definitely return for my  for m future shooting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The 20 ga. way to go April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Buie from Maxton, NC United States  
I have a 20 gauge Mossberg 500 Bantam Tactical and a 20 gauge Shockwave that IÕm using these on and they work like a charm. Rip an empty off and slap another on. Great construction and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Volkmar from Waterford, CT United States  
The only game in town for 20ga. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items