Return to Esstac Shotgun Card - 4 Round
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shotgun Card January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Justin from Columbia, SC United States  
The elastic where the shells slip in is very strong, it took some effort to get the first set in, but after letting them sit for a couple days they now slide in a little easier (I however want it to be this tough/tight so they don't fall out).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shot shell card January 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Kinsey from Asheboro, NC United States  
Haven't been able to run through a course work it yet. Looks like it was made to last. Elastic is very strong, lots of reenforced stitching. Also has a small leather backer. Only reason I'm rating 3 stars is because the fit, and finish is a bit sloppy, and I haven't put it through it's paces yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size August 17, 2017
Reviewer: SurlyGinger from Nebraska  
Perfect for the Remington Tac14

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and service excellent June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Gardiner from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Got the 4 round shotgun card,  shells are held firmly and hook and loop holds securely.  I have a 4x2 inch velcro patch on the side of a Mossberg, which attches well with the shotgun card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cost effective and well made May 22, 2017
Reviewer: McGuire from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is probably the most cost effective means to carry extra ammo for your scattergun. A couple soft, half height AR mag pouches and you can carry 8 rounds discreetly.

The stitching is excellent, the elastic is tight and holds the shells securely, the velcro is plenty sticky to hold the card on the gun.

While there are more effective ways, like the aridus setup, they are many times more expensive. The cost, excellent construction and ease of use makes this setup one of the most cost effective ways to setup ammo on your shotgun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 11, 2017
Reviewer: TOM from Missouri  
These cards have great retention. I have several of them in different sizes and have found a variety of applications for them. The 4 is perfect for my edc sitka bag by maxpedition which has several full panels of velcro built inside. The 4 also works great for tucking in small pockets of other packs. I currently have it attached to a shotgun chest rig for hunting to give me a few more rounds. The multicam makes me a better Hunter and makes me feel sexy while I'm hunting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also great for 12gram CO2 Cartridges!! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Metallimirk from Torrance, CA United States  
I use this on my plate carrier to hold 12gram CO2 Cartridges. Not only does this work perfect, it looks great too! Its compact and fits perfectly on my gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just about perfect November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mozzberg from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Tight elastic, card stays stiff even when fully loaded.  These cards are the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shells drop November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from CNY  
Ran several of these in a shotgun class this past weekend. Running brass up the shells would migrate with recoil and would be held in by the lip of the brass. If you were running these brass down I believe your shells would be in the dirt.
They're a decent cheap option but not something for those of us who practice frequently and have high round counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items