Return to Esstac 556 KYWI (Kydex Wedge Insert)
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I was looking for April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Hoss from WESTMINSTER, MD United States  
This product does exactly what you need!  I run a 3 AR mag holder on the front of my plate carrier and this product unsure the top stays open when I insert the mags.  With this product inside the mag holder I only need one hand to load the mags into the holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine pouch perfected March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Unit13FREMSLT from Miami, FL United States  
Works great with the triple side-by-side military issue surplus MOLLE magazine pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed. February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony D from Lincoln , KS United States  
Added 5 of these to my plate carrier to get rid of the bungees and make for a quicker mag change. The 30 round kywis fit and function perfectly in my kangaroo mag pouch. In the two mag panel on my left side, I need to adjust the rear most kywi to have less friction but that’s my setup not anything the kywi is doing wrong.

Overall great product, will recommend these and tell everyone I ordered them from SKDtactical com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Rosalia from Centennial , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jose L from CA United States  
Good retention and perfect fit in my Spiritus Systems Microfight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skd and Esstac Wedge Insert January 31, 2020
Reviewer: KeKevin Montalvo from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Fast shipping from SKD. Inserts work great inside the kangaroo pouch of my pc. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Sampson from San Diego, CA United States  
Received as ordered in a timely manner. Bit of a learning curve fitting them to the pouch, but once in they perform as advertised. Mags stay in place but come out easily when pulled. Will be getting more in the future, definitely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine pouch perfected January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Unit13FREMSLT from Miami, FL United States  
This insert will work with the military surplus MOLLE II side-by-side triple magazine pouch also known as a shingle or pancake pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good kit January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brent  
Fits my chest rig well. Magazines stay put during running and jumping. Able to remove mags easily and much faster than the bungee retention system that preceded these inserts.

Good kit !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac 556 KYWI January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Donnie from AL United States  
Works perfect inside RDR Gear MCP with the addition of WBTactical adapters. Mags ain’t coming out until you pull them out. As for SKDTac, these folks are excellent. Product was shipped and received very quickly and packaged great. Highly recommend SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items